Association of Florida Colleges

AFC Valencia Chapter Board Members

 

President – Vacant

President - Elect – TBA

Secretary – Patty Nicholas, pnicholas@valenciacollege.edu, DO, x-3465

Treasurer – Sue Fagan, kfagan4@valenciacollege.edu, DO, x-3309

Membership - Vacant

Historian – Andrea Bealler, abealler@valenciacollege.edu, East, x-2932

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator - Grenka Fletcher, gbajramoski@valenciacollege.edu , WPC, x-6814

District Office – Joe Nunes, jnunes@valenciacollege.edu, DO, x-8007

Osceola Campus Representative – Sarah Dockray, sdockray@valenciacollege.edu x-4156

West Campus Representative – Marsha Clarke-Ferguson, mclarkeferguson@valenciacollege.edu, x-1069

Winter Park Representative – vacant

East Campus Representative – Johnny Aplin, japlin@valenciacollege.edu , x-2019

District Office Representative - vacant

Member at large Representative - Chaz Davis, cdavis73@valenciacollege.edu, x-5607

Lake Nona Representative - vacant