Featured 1
Featured 1
 

Peace and Justice Institute

Office Staff

Contact The Peace and Justice Office

Rachel AllenRachel Allen
Peace and Justice Institute Director
Office: Winter Park 1-245
407-582-2709
rallen39@valenciacollege.edu

William JeffersonWilliam Jefferson
Community Manager
407-582-6525
wjefferson6@valenciacollege.edu

Michele Lima Michele Lima
Academic Coordinator 
407-582-1414
mlima2@valenciacollege.edu

LaTasha Thomas
Staff Assistant II
407-582-6524
lthomas96@valenciacollege.edu

Britney Pierce

Britney Pierce
Staff Assistant II
407-582-2291
bpierce14@valenciacollege.edu

 

Campus Representatives

Winter Park Campus

Elizabeth Faulcon
407-582-6022
emiksa@valenciacollege.edu

 

East Campus

Nicole Valentino
nvalentino@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-2420

 

West Campus

Aida Diaz
Campus Coordinator
407-582-1258
adiaz@valenciacollege.edu

 

Osceola Campus

Ramona Kalicharan
rkalicharan@valenciacollege.edu

 

Lake Nona Campus

Jennifer Keefe Jennifer Keefe
Jkeefe1@valenciacollege.edu
321-682-4823

 

PJI Academy Coordinator

Lauri Lott
407-582-2905
llott1@valenciacollege.edu

 

 
DONATE

 

PJI Journal Cover

 

 

    Goals of the Institute are to:
    1. Create and teach a Peace and Justice Studies curriculum
    2. Sponsor and collaborate on peace and justice events
    3. Foster a connection with Valencia's A.S. programs in peace studies and conflict transformation
    4. Offer community outreach in peace and justice
    5. Engage in realizing Valencia's core competencies