Institutional Research
Institutional Research
Institutional Research
Institutional Research
Institutional Research
Institutional Research

 

Institutional Research

Contact Us

The Office of Institutional Research welcomes your suggestions, comments, and requests. Feel free to contact our staff for assistance.

Daryl J. Davis
djdavis@valenciacollege.edu
Director, Institutional Research 407-582-1255
Donna J. Kosloski
dkosloski@valenciacollege.edu
Institutional Research Analyst 407-582-1345
Selina Li
sli6@valenciacollege.edu
Institutional Research Analyst 407-582-1611
Craig L. Simpson
csimpson25@valenciacollege.edu
Institutional Research Analyst 407-582-1339

Leann DuBois

ldubois4@valenciacollege.edu

Institutional Research Analyst, Title V 407-582-1071
Cissy Reindahl
creindahl1@valenciacollege.edu
Data Analyst 407-582-1612
Eleanor L. McCoy-Carter
emccoycarter@valenciacollege.edu
Institutional Research Analyst, Title V 407-582-1639
Christos Giannoulis 
cgiannoulis@valenciacollege.edu 
Institutional Research Analyst  407-582-5258
Kari Schlieper 
kschlieper@valenciacollege.edu 
Staff Assistant II  407-582-1042