Business, IT & Public Services

Full Time Faculty

East Campus Faculty Contact Information

Accounting Technology
Program Chair
Laurie Larson
(407) 582-2513
Office: 7-148
LLarson@valenciacollege.edu
Tom Baselice
(407) 582-2522
Office: 7-174
TBaselice@valenciacollege.edu
Cecil Battiste
(407) 582-2508
Office: 7-157
CBattiste@valenciacollege.edu
Program Chair
Patti Lopez
(407) 582-2518
Office: 7-154
PLopez@valenciacollege.edu
Walter Martin
(407) 582-2849
Office: 7-145
WMartin@valenciacollege.edu

 

Business Administration
Program Chair
Storm Russo
(407) 582-2348
Office: 8-256
SRusso@valenciacollege.edu
Web Site
Lee McCain
(407) 582- 2489
Office: 8-138
LMccain@valenciacollege.edu
Taiwan Huggins-Jordan
407-482-2386
Office 8-139
thugginsjordan@valenciacollege.edu
Office Adminisration and Medical Office
Program Chair
Betty Wanielista
(407) 582-2347
Office: 8-159
BWanielista@valenciacollege.edu
   
Criminal Justice
Program Chair
Brian Murphy
407-582-2381
JMurphy60@valenciacollege.edu
Terry Miller
(407) 582-2749
Office: 8-158
TMiller@valenciacollege.edu
Susan Yawn
(407) 582-2173
Office: 8-140
SYawn@valenciacollege.edu
Drafting
Irma Berner
(407) 582-2807
Office: 6-229
IBerner@valenciacollege.edu
   
Nutrition
April Engel
(407) 582- 2069
Office: 2-114
AEngel@valenciacollege.edu
   
Paralegal Studies

Program Chair
Wendy Toscano
(407) 582-2529
Office: 6-228
WToscano@valenciacollege.edu


Cathy Mestre
(407) 582-2514
Office: 6-223
CMestre@valenciacollege.edu
 
Information Technology, Computer Programming & Analysis
Program Chair
Dave Brunick
(407) 582-2360
Office: 2-112
DBrunick@valenciacollege.edu
Heith Hennel
(407) 582-2629
Office: 8-254
HHennel@valenciacollege.edu
Gerald Hensel
(407) 582-2509
Office: 7-147
GHensel@valenciacollege.edu
Dennis Hunchuck
(407) 582-2695
Office: 1-3611
DHunchuck@valenciacollege.edu
Sanika Paranjape
(407) 582- 2351
Office: 2-309
SParanjape@valenciacollege.edu
Reina Reynolds
(407) 582-2104
Office: 2-308
RReynolds@valenciacollege.edu
Reneva Walker
(407) 582-2344
Office: 4-231
RWalker@valenciacollege.edu
Deymond Hoyte (Network Engineering Technology)
(407) 582- 2118
Office: 8-253
DHoyte@valenciacollege.edu

Irma Berner (Drafting & Design Techology)
(407) 582-2807
Office: 6-229
IBerner@valenciacollege.edu

TOP