biology
chemistry
horticulture
physics

Science Department - West Campus

West Campus Science Faculty and Staff

Staff

  Name Department Position Phone
Photo Daniel Hutchison Aquaponics and Hydroponics WEC Lab Supervisor
Photo Robby Pletcher Aquaponics and Hydroponics WEC Lab Supervisor
Photo Tati Togafau Aquaponics and Hydroponics WEC Lab Supervisor
Photo Lilibeth Cruz Lozada Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-1226
Photo Nikea Debidin Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II
Photo Paul Eisenbrown Biological Science WEC Instructional Lab Assistant (407) 582-1226
Photo Valentina Gonzalez Moncaleano Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-1226
Photo Jasleen Hernandez Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-1226
Photo Shivani Persaud Biological Science WEC Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1927
Photo Justin Santiago Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-1226
Photo Selena Velazquez Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582--1226
Photo Shackara Lubin Chemistry WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-5953
Photo Tatyana Munoz Roman Chemistry WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-5953
Photo Dora Parra Chemistry WEC Laboratory Assistant II (407) 582-5953
Photo Ileana Roman Diaz Chemistry WEC Lab Supervisor (407) 582-7401
Photo Iris Rosario Hernandez Chemistry WEC Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1435
Photo Marla Sarraga Chemistry WEC Laboratory Aide II
Photo Dori Haggerty Faculty Development WEC Campus Dir, Faculty & Inst Dev (407) 582-1051
Photo Luz Carvajal Ospina Physical Science WEC Instructional Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1767
Photo Malu Costa Magalhaes Physical Science WEC Learning Assistant II
Photo Luiz Lencioni Rocco Physical Science WEC Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Tina McMurrin Physical Science WEC Instructional Lab Assistant
Photo Esteban Pizarro Rodriguez Physical Science WEC Technical Specialist (407) 582-1767
Photo Leah Anton Sciences Office WEC Admin Asst, Academic Dean (407) 582-1407
Photo Bob Gessner Sciences Office WEC Dean, Science, W (407) 582-1321
Photo Juanita Niederhuber Sciences Office WEC Admin Asst, Academic Dean (407) 582-5149
Photo Yves Claude Student Activity SL WEC Curriculum Assistant
Photo Conan Wilson Student Activity SL WEC Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1767

Faculty

  Name Department Website
Faculty Photo Betsy Brantley Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?bbrantley3
Faculty Photo Milica Calovic Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mcalovic
Faculty Photo David Curtis Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dcurtis8
Faculty Photo Laura D'Alessio Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ldalessio
Faculty Photo Bryan Derrickson Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?bderrickson
Faculty Photo Kamal Kamal Biological Science WEC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/kkamal/
Faculty Photo Shahnaz Kanani Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?skanani
Faculty Photo Graeme Lindbeck Biological Science WEC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/glindbeck/
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?glindbeck
Faculty Photo Jackie Lindbeck Biological Science WEC http://classportal.homestead.com
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jlindbeck
Faculty Photo Susan Matthews Biological Science WEC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/smatthews/
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?smatthews
Faculty Photo Kelly Moore Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?kmmoore
Faculty Photo Nalini Odapalli Biological Science WEC https://www.flickr.com/photos/146626854@N05/galleries/72157677445667431/
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?nodapalli
Faculty Photo Hemangi Patil Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?hpatil
Faculty Photo Sarah Rosario Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?srosario32
Faculty Photo Yasser Saad Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ysaad1
Faculty Photo Cory Blackwell Biology DTC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?cblackwell8
Faculty Photo Chuck Davis Chemistry DTC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?cdavis176
Faculty Photo Reuben Kimwomi Chemistry OSC
Faculty Photo Eric Crumpler Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ecrumpler
Faculty Photo Diego Diaz Lopez Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ddiazlopez
Faculty Photo Tony Mellone Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?tmellone
Faculty Photo Eileen Perez Obregon Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?eperez76
Faculty Photo Simon Tang Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?stang
Faculty Photo Mary Beck Earth Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mbeck2
Faculty Photo Richard Jerousek Earth Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rjerousek
Faculty Photo Denise DeBusk Horticulture WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ddebusk
Faculty Photo Javier Garces Horticulture WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jgarces3
Faculty Photo Wafaa Khattou Physical Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?wkhattou
Faculty Photo Ivan Padron Physical Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ipadron1
Faculty Photo Irina Struganova Physical Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?istruganova

Adjunct (Part Time Faculty)

  Name Department Website
Faculty Photo Roy Coleman Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?lcoleman12
Faculty Photo Kim Lewis-Vogel Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?klewis39
Faculty Photo Toya Albury-Warren Biological Science OSC
Faculty Photo Carlos Rossetti Biological Science OSC endoscopiavet.blogspot.com http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?crossetti
Faculty Photo Mahreen Ahmed Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mahmed20
Faculty Photo Joanne Ajmo Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jajmo
Faculty Photo Joseph Angley Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jangley
Faculty Photo Jennifer Archer Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jarcher4
Faculty Photo David Carr Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?wcarr4
Faculty Photo Josh Castro Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jcastro22
Faculty Photo Stephen Cramer Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?scramer
Faculty Photo Alberto De Arrigoitia Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?adearrigoitia
Faculty Photo Wagner De Paula Godoy Biological Science WEC
Faculty Photo Angela Dean Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?adean5
Faculty Photo Reggie Finley Biological Science WEC http://www.amazinglife.bio http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rfinley1
Faculty Photo Barton Galloway Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?cgalloway
Faculty Photo Marlene Gillies Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mgillies
Faculty Photo Richard Gonzalez Diaz Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rgonzalezdiaz
Faculty Photo Eric Heckert Biological Science WEC
Faculty Photo Teri Jones Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?tjones185
Faculty Photo Wanda Jones Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?wjones23
Faculty Photo Jeffrey Kaesberg Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jkaesberg1
Faculty Photo Ron Keiper Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rkeiper
Faculty Photo Theodore Klenk Biological Science WEC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/tklenk/ http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?tklenk
Faculty Photo Kim Mancas Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?kmancas
Faculty Photo Sholeh Mehdizadeh Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?smehdizadeh
Faculty Photo Jennifer Odom Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jodom9
Faculty Photo Thomas Ravenscroft Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?travenscroft1
Faculty Photo Sagarika Sahu Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ssahu
Faculty Photo Eddie Santoyo Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?esantoyo
Faculty Photo Seemi Usmani Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?susmani1
Faculty Photo Nateshia Williams Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?nwilliams46
Faculty Photo Kassu Gebreyes Chemistry EAC
Faculty Photo Tony Alabi Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?aalabi
Faculty Photo Anatoliy Sobolevskiy Chemistry WEC
Faculty Photo Alice Song Chemistry WEC
Faculty Photo Winter Walker Chemistry WEC
Faculty Photo Xiling Yue Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?xyue
Faculty Photo Annie Palya Earth Science EAC
Faculty Photo Dave Faysash Earth Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dfaysash
Faculty Photo Edward Meyers Earth Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?emeyers
Faculty Photo William Weiss Earth Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?wweiss2
Faculty Photo Carmen Cadenas Vasquez Engineering WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ccadenasvasquez
Faculty Photo Daniel Rubin Health Sciences WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?drubin1
Faculty Photo Elizabeth Thazhmon Health Sciences WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ethazhmon
Faculty Photo Robert Bowden Horticulture WEC 1920 North Forest Ave. http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rbowden4
Faculty Photo Eric Brown Horticulture WEC
Faculty Photo Jennifer Hitchcock Horticulture WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jhitchcock2
Faculty Photo John Perrone Horticulture WEC
Faculty Photo Daniel Auto Physical Science WEC
Faculty Photo Michael Dentey Physical Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mdentey
Faculty Photo Juan Rivera Physical Science WEC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/jrivera259/ http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jrivera259