Mathematics Lab

Lab Assistants

(availability form)

Name Email
Abraham, Yurat yabraham@valenciacollege.edu
Amram, Esther eamram@valenciacollege.edu
Bliss, Jennifer jbliss2@valenciacollege.edu
Cook, Shannon scook10@valenciacollege.edu
Cummings, Rodney rcummings@valenciacollege.edu
Diaz, Edwin ediaz65@valenciacollege.edu
Echevarria, Erika eechevarria3@valenciacollege.edu
Garcia, Matthew mgarcia101@valenciacollege.edu
Jackman, Sarah sjackman2@valenciacollege.edu
Keene, Benjamin bkeene3@valenciacollege.edu
Lester, Lonnie llester2@valenciacollege.edu
Lopez, Francisco flopezcruz@mail.valenciacollege.edu
McClelland, Mario mmcclelland1@valenciacollege.edu
Mason, Eric emason10@valenciacollege.edu
Pierre, Amelia apierre2@valenciacollege.edu
Plummer, Catherine cplummer5@valenciacollege.edu
Richmann, Adrian arichmann@valenciacollege.edu
Ruff, Logan lruff2@valenciacollege.edu
Sichani, Mahdi Sabouri msabourisichani@valenciacollege.edu
Stamper, Travis tstamper@valenciacollege.edu
Ward, Eric eward9@valenciacollege.edu
Whitbread, Natasha nwhitbread@valenciacollege.edu
Williams, Marie mwillia5@valenciacollege.edu
Wingert, Timothy twingert@valenciacollege.edu