East Campus Science

Biology Faculty and Staff

Staff

  Name Department Position Phone
Photo Nelson Torres Arroyo Library WPK Mgr, Learning Support Services (407) 582-6815

Faculty

  Name Department Website
Faculty Photo Jim Belcher Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Francie Chu Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Candy Cravaritis Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ccravaritis
Faculty Photo Regina Falconer Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rfalconer
Faculty Photo Elizabeth Ingram Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Rita Luther Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rluther1
Faculty Photo Keith Malmos Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Liz Mason Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Steve Myers Biological Science EAC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/smyers/
Faculty Photo Gandhy Pierre-Louis Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?gpierrelouis4
Faculty Photo Andrea Rediske Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?arediske
Faculty Photo Melissa Schreiber Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Gil Tardif Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Olga Vazquez Biological Science EAC

Adjunct (Part Time Faculty)

  Name Department Website
Faculty Photo Colin Bartoe Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Hanna Baz Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Linda Berlin Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Barbara Estrella Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Meghan Hatfield Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Melissa Iglesias Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mvantrump2
Faculty Photo Scha Murrell Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Ryan Schuffert Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Ed Schultz Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Pratibha Seshappa Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Josue Urbina Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Raji Venkataraman Biological Science EAC
Faculty Photo Rosa Chaves Biological Science OSC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rchaves
Faculty Photo Maribeth Miller Biological Science WPK http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mmiller
Faculty Photo Rui Ji Biology LNC
Faculty Photo Sameena Beg Health Sciences OSC