East Campus Science

Biology Full-Time Faculty

Belcher, Jim
 
Phone: 407-582-2108
Building/Room: 1-125
Homepage: http://eastlrc.valenciacollege.edu/faculty/kbm/jim.htm
Email: jbelcher@valenciacollege.edu
   
Cravaritis, Candace  
 
Phone: 407-582-2131
Building/Room: 1-120
Homepage:  
Email: ccravaritis@valenciacollege.edu
   
Chu, Francie  
 
Phone: 407-582-2452
Building/Room 8-217
Homepage:  
Email: fchu1@valenciacollege.edu
   
Falconer, Regina  
 
Phone: 407-582-2025
Building/Room: 1-129
Homepage:  
Email: rfalconer@valenciacollege.edu
   
Ingram, Elizabeth  
 
Phone: 407-582-2771
Building/Room: 1-124
Homepage: http://eastlrc.valenciacollege.edu/faculty/eingram/
Email: eingram@valenciacollege.edu
   
Luther, Rita  
 
Phone: 407-582-2222
Building/Room: 1-130
Homepage:  
Email: rluther1@valenciacollege.edu
   
Malmos, Keith  
 
Phone: 407-582-2805
Building/Room: 1-131
Homepage: http://eastlrc.valenciacollege.edu/faculty/kbm/keith.htm
Email: kmalmos@valenciacollege.edu
   
Myers, Steve  
 
Phone: 407-582-2205
Building/Room: 1-123
Homepage: http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/smyers/default.htm
Email: smyers@valenciacollege.edu
   
Schreiber, Melissa  
 
Phone: 407-582-2246
Building/Room: 1-128
Homepage:  
Email: mschreiber@valenciacollege.edu
   
Tardif, Gilman  
 
Phone: 407-582-2856
Building/Room: 1-131
Homepage:  
Email: gtardif@valenciacollege.edu
   
Vazquez, Olga  
 
Phone: 407-582-2202
Building/Room: 1-143
Homepage:  
Email: ovazque1@valenciacollege.edu
   

 

Biology Adjunct Faculty

Bartoe, Colin    
 
Email: cbartoe@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Bawaney, Noorulain    
 
Email: nbawaney@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Beg, Sameena    
 
Email:
sbeg1@valenciacollege.edu
 
     
Berlin, Linda    
 
Email: lberlin1@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Carey, Donell    
 
Email:
dcarey4@valenciacollege.edu
 
     
Chaves, Rosa    
 
Email: rchaves@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Cohill, Paul    
 
Email: pcohill@valenciacollge.edu  
     

Febres, Fernando

 
Email: ffebres@valenciacollge.edu  
     
Harris, Elizabeth    
 
Email: eharris25@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Hatfield, Meghan    
 
Email:
mhatfield8@valenciacollege.edu
 
 
Iglesias, Melissa    
 
Email: mvantrump2@valenciacollege.edu  
 
Mason, Elizabeth    
 
Email: emason1@.valenciacollege.edu  
     

Miller, Maribeth

   
 
Email: mmiller@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Murrell, Shar-Jani    
 
Email:
smurrell@valenciacollege.edu
 
     

Pierre, Kathy

   
 
Email: kpierre13@avalenciacollege.edu  
     

Schultz, Edward

   
 
Email: eschultz@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Sekar (Venkataraman), Raji    
 
Email: rvenkataraman@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Torres Arroyo, Nelson    
 
Email: ntorresarroyo@valenciacollege.edu