East Campus Science

Chemistry Faculty and Staff

Faculty

  Name Department Website
Faculty Photo Renee Becker Chemistry EAC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/rbecker2/
Faculty Photo Amanda Norbutus Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?anorbutus
Faculty Photo Tonguc Oztek Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?moztek
Faculty Photo Vasudha Sharma Chemistry EAC
Faculty Photo Daeri Tenery Chemistry EAC
Faculty Photo Angelica Vagle Chemistry EAC

Adjunct (Part Time Faculty)

  Name Department Website
Faculty Photo Dr Humy Ateeq Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?hateeq
Faculty Photo Patrick Fowler Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?pfowler1
Faculty Photo Melissa Kuchma Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mkuchma
Faculty Photo Lora Parahovnik Chemistry EAC
Faculty Photo Mahesh Peddibhotla Chemistry EAC
Faculty Photo Vanessa Permaul Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?vprasadpermaul
Faculty Photo Edward Price Chemistry EAC
Faculty Photo Orlando Rios Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?orios2
Faculty Photo Alaa Hashim Chemistry WEC
Faculty Photo David Miller Math EAC