East Campus Science

 

Chemistry Full-Time Faculty

Becker, Renee

   
 
Phone: 407-582-2893  
Building/Room: 1-316  
Email: rbecker2@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Sharma, Vasudha    
 
Phone: 407-582-2651  
Building/Room: 1-315  
Email: vsharma@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Tenery, Daeri    
 
Phone: 407-582-2483  
Building/Room: 4-238  
Email: dtenery@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Vagle, Angelica    
 
Phone: 407-582-2794  
Building/Room: 1-314  
Email: avagle2@valenciacollege.edu  
     

 

Chemistry Adjunct Faculty

Ateeq, Humayun    
 
Email: hateeq@valenciacollege.edu
 
     
Carey, Donell    
 
Email: dcarey4@valenciacollege.edu  
     

Cuevas, Sonia

   
 
Email: scuevas@valenciacollege.edu  
     

Fowler, Patrick

   
 
Email: pfowler1@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Jamison, Susanne (Su)    
 
Email: sjamison2@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Kuchma, Melissa    
 
Email: mkuchma@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Oztec, M. Tonguc    
 
Email: moztek@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Prasad-Permaul, Vanessa    
 
Email: vprasadpermaul@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Rios, Orlando    
 
Email: orios2@valenciacollege.edu