East Campus Science

 

Earth Science Full-Time Faculty

Adamski, James    
 
Phone: 407-582-2478  
Building/Room: 1-218  
Email: jadamski1@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Rogers, Jack    
 
Phone: 407-582-2265  
Building/Room: 1-122  
Homepage: http://eastlrc.valenciacollege.edu/faculty/jrogers/  
Email: jrogers43@valenciacollege.edu  

 

Earth Science Adjunct Faculty

Acosta, Andres    
 
Email: acosta37@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Alonzo, Ben    
 
Email: balonzo2@valenciacollege.edu
 
     
Anwar, Shadab    
 
Email: sanwar2@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Felller, David    
 
Email: dfeller@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Hayes, Glynn    
 
Email: fhayes3@valenciacollege.edu
 
     
Ramos, Jennifer    
 
Email: jgaudette@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Wilshaw, David    
 
Email: dwilshaw@valenciacollege.edu