East Campus Science

Physics Full-Time Faculty

Bondzie, Victor

   
 
Phone: 407-582-2639  
Building/Room: 1-148  
Email: vbondzie@valenciacollege.edu  
     

Cortes, Angela

   
 
Phone: 401-582-2479  
Building/Room: 1-144  
Email: acortes15@valenciacollege.edu  
     

McNutt,John

   
 
Phone: 407-582-2953  
Building/Room: 1-125  
Email: jmcnutt2@valenciacollege.edu  
     
     

Physics Adjunct Faculty

Hwang, Ming-Yi (Albert)    
 
Email:
mhwang2@valenciacollege.edu
 
     
Purtee, Steve    
 
Email: spurtee@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Turri, Giorgio    
 
Email: gturri@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Velissaris, Christos    
 
Email: cvelissaris@valenciacollege.edu  

 

 

Astronomy Adjunct Faculty

Angelo, Joseph    
 
Email: jangelo3@valenciacollege.edu  
     

Hwang, Ming-Yi (Albert)

   
 
Email: mhwang2@valenciacollege.edu  
     
Montgomery, Michele    
 
Email: mbobertz@valenciacollege.edu