Social Sciences & Physical Education

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. Judi Addelston
Psychology Discipline Coordinator
     
Phone:  407-582-2286   
Building/Room: 1-353
Homepage:   
Email:  jaddelston@valenciacollege.edu 
 
 

Dr. Ghazala Ahmad

Economics
     
Phone:       
Building/Room: 1-363
Homepage: 
Email:  gahmad@valenciacollege.edu
   
 

 

Dr. Heather Bryson

History
     
Phone:  407-582-2053    
Building/Room: 1-321
Homepage: 
Email:  hbryson@valenciacollege.edu
   
 

 

Dr. Diana Ciesko

Psychology
     
Phone:  407-582-2601     
Building/Room: 1-355
Homepage: 
Email:  dciesko@valenciacollege.edu 
   
 

 

Prof. Carl Creasman

History, Discipline Coordinator
     
Phone:  407-582-2009      
Building/Room: 8-130
Homepage:   
Email:  ccreasman@valenciacollege.edu 
 
 

 

Prof. Debbie Drobney

Sign Language Discipline Coordinator
     
Phone:  407-582-2881      
Building/Room: 6-117B
Homepage:   
Email:  ddrobney@valenciacollege.edu 
   
 
 

Dr. Linda Freeman

Psychology
     
Phone:  407-582-2015 

  

Building/Room: 1-358
Homepage: 
Email:  lfreeman9@valenciacollege.edu
   
 

 

   
 

 

Dr. Paul Labedz

Political Science
     
Phone:  407-582-2227 

   

Building/Room: 7-156
Homepage:  Link
Email:  plabedz@valenciacollege.edu 
   
 

 

Prof. Mark Logas

Political Science
     
Phone:  407-582-2028 

   

Building/Room: 1-320  
Homepage:   
Email:  mlogas@valenciacollege.edu 
   
 

 

Prof. Joe Marek

Physical Education
     
Phone:  407-582-2217

   

Building/Room: 6-221
Homepage:   
Email:  jmarek@valenciacollege.edu 
   
 

 

Prof. Lilly Miller

Sign Language
     
Phone:  407-582-2033

   

Building/Room: 6-117C
Homepage:   
Email:  lmiller55@valenciacollege.edu
   

Prof. Shawn Olmstead

Sign Language
     
Phone:  407-582-2051

   

Building/Room: 6-117B
Homepage:  Link
Email:  solmstead@valenciacollege.edu 
   
   
   
 
     

 

Dr. Bonnie Oliver

Economics
     
Phone:  407-582-2214 

   

Building/Room: 7-158  
Homepage:  Link
Email:  boliver@valenciacollege.edu 
   
 
     

 

Mr. Joe Palentino

Fitness Center Teaching Lab Manager
     
Phone:  407-582-2299    
Building/Room: 6-125A
Homepage:   
Email:  jpalentino@valenciacollege.edu 
   

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

Mr. Tony Philcox

Psychology
     
Phone:  407-582-2736    
Building/Room: 1-351
Homepage: 
Email:  jphilcox@valenciacollege.edu
   

 

   
 
 

Dr.Yasmeen Qadri

Education
     
Phone:  407-582-2624    
Building/Room: 8-205
Homepage: 
Email:  yqadri@valenciacollege.edu
   
 

 

Prof. Alvin (AJ) Quackenbush

Political Science Discipline Coordinator
     
Phone:  407-582-2212

   

Building/Room: 1-334  
Homepage:   
Email:  aquackenbush@valenciacollege.edu
   
 

 

Dr. Tammy Sabourin

Physical Education, Health/Fitness & PE Discipline Chair
     
Phone:  407-582-2282 

   

Building/Room: 6-219  
Homepage:  Link
Email:  tsabourin@valenciacollege.edu 
   
 

 

Prof. Derek Schorsch

Psychology
     
Phone:  407-582-2786

   

Building/Room: 1-357  
Homepage: 
Email:  dschorsch@valenciacollege.edu 
   
 
 

Prof. Melissa Sierra

Sociology
     
Phone:  407-582-2041

 

Building/Room: 2-108
Homepage: 
Email:  msierra@valenciacollege.edu 
   
 

 

Prof. Darryl Thorne

Economics, Discipline Coordinator
     
Phone:  407-582-2516 

 

Building/Room: 7-150  
Homepage:  Link
Email:  dthorne@valenciacollege.edu 
   
 

 

Prof. Adrienne Trier-Bieniek

Sociology, Discipline Coordinator
     
Phone:  407-582-2385

Building/Room: 3-130  
Homepage:   
Email:  atrierbieniek@valenciacollege.edu
   
 

 

Prof. Jovan Trpovski

Political Science
     
Phone:  407-582-2035 

Building/Room: 3-130  
Homepage:   
Email:  jtrpovski@valenciacollege.edu
   
 
     

 

TOP