Social Sciences & Physical Education

Adjunct Faculty

Anthropology

First

Last

Email Account

Helen Blouet hblouet@valenciacollege.edu
Jason Cucchiara jcucchiara@valenciacollege.edu
John Spottke jspottke@valenciacollege.edu
     

Economics

First

Last

Email Account

Ronald Andrews randrews14@valenciacollege.edu
James Chase jchase@valenciacollege.edu
David Dyer ddyer@valenciacollege.edu
William Guerilus wguerilus@valenciacollege.edu
Teresa Tharp ttharp@valenciacollege.edu
Richard Washick rwashick1@valenciacollege.edu
Karl White-Davis kdavis@valenciacollege.edu
David Wolfe dwolfe12@valenciacollege.edu
     

Education

First

Last

Email Account

Laurinda Lott llott1@valenciacollege.edu
Patricia McNeese pmcneese@valenciacollege.edu
Sarah Melanson smelanson1@valenciacollege.edu
Anna Saintil asaintil@valenciacollege.edu
Sharon Skoloski sskoloski@valenciacollege.edu
Lee Thomas ethomas46@valenciacollege.edu
Adam Ulenski aulenski@valenciacollege.edu
Dennis Weeks dweeks@valenciacollege.edu
     

Health, Fitness and Physical Education

First

Last

Email Account

Donna Askew daskew@valenciacollege.edu
Jeannine DiFranco jdifranco@valenciacollege.edu
Jennifer Katz jbird2@valenciacollege.edu
Kevin Mathews kmathews@valenciacollege.edu
Deborah (Buffy) Pilloud dpillous@valenciacollege.edu
Subhas Rampersaud srampersaud1@valenciacollege.edu
Calvin Thomas cthomas72@valenciacollege.edu
David Torma dtorma@valenciacollege.edu
Angela Zabawa azabawa@valenciacollege.edu
     

History

First

Last

Email Account

Megan Benson mbenson8@valenciacollege.edu
Richard Byington rbyington@valenciacollege.edu
Robert Clarke rclarke17@valenciacollege.edu
Daniel Finn dfinn@valenciacollege.edu
Jose Garcia jgarcia212@valenciacollege.edu
Andrew Kinsell akinsell@valenciacollege.edu
Nancy Maurer nmaurer1@valenciacollege.edu
Lindsey McNeliis lmcnellis@valenciacollege.edu
Cynthia Poole cpoole5@valenciacollege.edu
Joshua Robinson jrobinson61@valenciacollege.edu
     

Political Science

First

Last

Email Account

Douglas Baker dbaker16@valenciacollege.edu
Natan Brener nbrener@valenciacollege.edu
Gregg Buckingham gbuckingham@valenciacollege.edu
Philip Casesa pcasesa@valenciacollege.edu
Mark Crain mcrain@valenciacollege.edu
Michaela Fazecas mfazecas@valenciacollege.edu
Terri Fine tfine@valenciacollege.edu
Jesse Helligso jhelligso@valenciacollege.edu
Meredith Legg mlegg1@valenciacollege.edu
Tink Lucy-Bouler tlucybouler@valenciacollege.edu
Ryan Rilea rrilea@valenciacollege.edu
Girvan Shirley gshirley@valenciacollege.edu
John Sunvold jsunvold@valenciacollege.edu
 

Psychology

First

Last

Email Account

Maggie Anderson manderson2@valenciacollege.edu
Kim Bonotto kbonotto@valenciacollege.edu
John Bruehl jbruehl@valenciacollege.edu
Tullio Bushrui tbushrui@valenciacollege.edu
David Cavalleri

dcavalleri@valenciacollege.edu

Tiffany Daniels tdaniels27@valenciacollege.edu
Hillary Dickens hdickens@valenciacollege.edu
Kay Garner kgarner3@valenciacollege.edu
Marc Gentzler mgentzler@valenciacollege.edu
Teresa Greene tgreene13@valenciacollege.edu
Stephanie Grimes sgrimes2@valenciacollege.edu
Adela Hathaway ahathaway2@valenciacollege.edu
Kelly Leonhard kleonhard@valenciacollege.edu
Jeffrey Manges jmanges@valenciacollege.edu
Dale Maynard dmaynard2@valenciacollege.edu
Ivey McLain imclain@valenciacollege.edu
Mary Minyon mminyon1@valenciacollege.edu
Bonnie Osgood bosgood@valenciacollege.edu
LeighAnn Ostrowsky-Leonard lostrowskyleonard@valenciacollege.edu
Tony Philcox jphilcox@valenciacollege.edu
Joseph Reed jreed@valenciacollege.edu
Fernando Rivera frivera@valenciacolleg.edu
Margaret Staton mstaton@valenciacollege.edu
Michael Szalma mszalma@valenciacollege.edu
Robert Taylor rtaylor1@valenciacollege.edu
Debrah Zegelbone-Migetz dzegelbonemigetz@valenciacollege.edu
     

Sign Language

First

Last

Email Account

Kathy Bingham kcruze@valenciacollege.edu
Bill Cooper wcooper5@valenciacollege.edu
Faith Cotter fcotter@valenciacollege.edu
Jessica Hoffman jbacile@valenciacollege.edu
Lucas Lancaster llancaster3@valenciacollege.edu
Shawn Olmstead solmstead@valenciacollege.edu
Alysse Rasmussen arasmussen@valenciacollege.edu
Eliezer Sierra Ortiz esierra4@valenciacollege.edu
     

Sociology

First

Last

Email Account

Michael Birk mbirk1@valenciacollege.edu
Chastity Blankenship cblankenship1@valenciacollege.edu
Donavan Bowers dbowers2@.valenciacollege.edu
Evan Chabot echabot@valenciacollege.edu
Andrew Lash alash1@valenciacollege.edu
Amy Novak anovak5@valenciacollege.edu
Doris Stanley dstanley4@valenciacollege.edu
Margarit Vasilica vmargarit@valenciacollege.edu
Rebecca Weichsel rweichsel@valenciacollege.edu
Brian Yeitz byeitz@valenciacollege.edu
     

 

TOP