Facilities & Sustainability

Staff - Facilities

Allen Bottorff II, P.E., Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Facilities and Sustainability
ebottorff@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1701

Stephanie Vazquez
Administrative Assistant
svazquez17@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1707

Tammy Spencer
Facilities Accounting Specialist
tspencer@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1708

Ethan Burrowes
Contractor Liaison Specialist
eburrowes1@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1703

Brenda Jones
Facilities Specialist (Furniture Needs)
bjones@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1749

Lee Pahl
CADD Technician
lpahl@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1705