Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content
 
 
Faculty Development
Faculty Development
Faculty Development
Faculty Development
Faculty Development
Faculty Development

 

Faculty Development

Centers for Teaching / Learning Innovation Locations

East Campus

Bldg 4, Room 133
Phone: (407) 582-2425

Hours:
Monday- Thursday 8am-6:00pm
Friday -8am-5:00pm

Summer Hours:
Monday- Thursday 8am-5:00pm
Friday -8am-12:00pm

Stephanie Spong, Campus Director, Faculty and Instructional Development

spong@valenciacollege.edu

(407) 582-2297

Migdalia Otero Olán, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
moteroolan@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-2472

Reinaldo Ramos, Faculty and Instructional Support Specialist
rramos20@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-2912

Bianca Alamo, Staff Assistant II
balamo1@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-2519

Lake Nona Campus

Bldg 1, Room 344
Phone: (407) 582-7128

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00pm
Friday:
Virtual support from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(Contact Lauren Kelley, x7130)

Lauren Kelley, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
lkelley8@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-7130

Shara Lee, Campus Director, Faculty and Instructional Development
slee84@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-4723

Osceola Campus

Bldg 4, Room 124
Phone: (407) 582-4918

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Shara Lee, Campus Director, Faculty and Instructional Development
slee84@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-4723

Gary Kokaisel, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
gkokaisel@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-4812

Kevin Colwell, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
kcolwell1@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-4212

Lauren Kelley, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
lkelley8@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-7130

Erica Diaz-Ramos, Faculty & Instructional Support Specialist
ediaz88@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-4383

Caterine Moure, Staff Assistant II
cmoure@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-4724

West Campus

Bldg 6 Room 326
Phone: (407) 582-5826

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday- 8:00am-5:00pm

Commons and Private Work Space Areas
Monday-Thursday 8:00am-10:00pm
(access after 5pm is by access card only)
Friday- 8:00am-5:00pm

Dori Haggerty, Campus Director, Faculty and Instructional Development
dhaggerty2@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-1051

Hunter Looney, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
glooney1@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-5826

Claire Yates, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
cyates6@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-1613

Greg Eugene, Faculty & Instructional Support Specialist
geugene4@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-5826

Ashley Cabrera, Staff Assistant II
acabrera43@valenciacollege.edu

 

Winter Park Campus

Room 126
Phone: (407) 582-6919

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: By appointment only

Vacant, Campus Director, Faculty and Instructional Development

Aaron Bergeson, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
abergeson1@valenciacollege.edu
(407) 582-6919

TOP