Teaching/Learning Academy

TLA Support Team

Celine

Celine Kavalec
Director
407-582-2345
ckavalec@valenciacollege.edu

Shari Koopmann

Shari Koopmann
Activity Coordinator; East Campus Coordinator
407-582-2945
skoopman@valenciacollege.edu

Stanton Reed

Stanton Reed
Osceola & West
Campus Facilitator
407-582-4224
sreed21@valenciacollege.edu

Marcelle Cohen

Marcelle Wycha
East & Lake Nona
Campus Facilitator
407-582-2362
mwycha@valenciacollege.edu

Kourtney Baldwin

Kourtney Baldwin
West Campus Facilitator
407-582-5619
kbaldwin@valenciacollege.edu

Julia Nudel

Donna Colwell
West Campus Facilitator
407-582-1314
dcolwell@valenciacollege.edu

AMM

Annie Marion
Coordinator
407-582-2788
amarion2@valenciacollege.edu
Shawn Pollgreen
Shawn Pollgreen
Osceola Campus Coordinator
407-582-4292
spollgre@valenciacollege.edu
Stella Ross

Stella Ross
TLA Staff Assistant
407-582-2442
sross40@valenciacollege.edu

  TLA Team Picture