Seneff Honors College


Honors Advisors

Advisor Students/Track Location E-mail Phone
Kera Coyer

All Honors Students - Collegewide Advisor

See appointment information below

West 3-136 kcoyer@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-1442
Jennifer Washick
Undergraduate Research East 5-211 jwashick@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-2453

Travis Taylor

Interdisciplinary Studies

West SSB-110

ttaylor78@mail.valenciacollege.edu

407-582-1027

Gwendolyn Noel Leadership Lake Nona 149

gnoel1@valenciacollege.edu

407-582-7132

Dr. Marcia Roman

Leadership

Osceola 2-140

mroman20@valenciacollege.edu

407-582-4152

Hannah Hosler Global Studies Winter Park 207 hhosler@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-6882

If you're interested in booking an advising appointment with Kera Coyer, Honors Program Advisor (college-wide), you can do so via her scheduling calendar! Appointments are available at East, Osceola, West and Winter Park Campuses.

Appointments can be booked up to 45 days in advance, and will be offered as follows:

  • - West Campus (primary office)
  • - East Campus (2 days a month)
  • - Osceola Campus (2 days a month)
  • - Winter Park Campus (1 day a month)

Please check the calendar for available days and times at your preferred location.

The calendar is available at bit.ly/SHCAdvising.  

For appointments with your track-based Honors Advisor, please contact them directly.