Title IX & Equal Opportunity

Click this link for plain text view

Contacts

Ryan D. Kane
Assistant Vice President, Organizational Development & Inclusion
Title IX Coordinator
407-582-3421
OR
rkane8@valenciacollege.edu

Lauren Kelly
Director, Equal Opportunity & Employee Relations
4017-582-8125
OR
lkelly22@valenciacollege.edu

Chanda Postell
Assistant Director, Equal Opportunity & Employee Relations
Project Director, DOJ OVW Grant
407-582-3422
OR
cpostell2@valenciacollege.edu

Ben Taylor
Assistant Director, Equal Opportunity & Employee Relations
407-582-3454
OR
wtaylor17@valenciacollege.edu

Leah Jacobs
Coordinator, Equal Opportunity & Employee Relations
407-582-8091
OR
ljacobs10@valenciacollege.edu

Jason Mills
Coordinator, Equal Opportunity & Employee Relations
407-582-3025
OR
jmills43@valenciacollege.edu

Trisha Whitmire
Coordinator, Department of Justice, OVW Grant
407-582-3867
OR
twhitmire2@valenciacollege.edu