Intensive English Program
Intensive English Program
Intensive English Program
Intensive English Program
 

Intensive English Programs

Dates and Deadlines

  • 2018 DATES
  • 2019 DATES
JANUARY - DECEMBER 2018
Registration Deadline Placement Test Session Start Date Session End Date
Wednesday, December 13 Wednesday, January 3 Tuesday, January 9 Friday, February 2
Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Wednesday, January 17 Monday, January 29 Tuesday, February 6 Friday, March 2
Friday, February 9: Valencia College Learning Day (No Classes)
Wednesday, February 14 Monday, February 26 Tuesday, March 6 Thursday, April 5
Monday, March 12 to Friday, March 16: Spring Break
Wednesday, March 21 Monday, April 2 Tuesday, April 10 Thursday, May 3
Wednesday, April 11 Monday, April 30 Tuesday, May 15 Friday, June 8
Monday, May 28: Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 7 to Friday, May 11: Summer Break
Wednesday, May 23 Monday, June 4 Tuesday, June 12 Friday, July 6
Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day Holiday
Wednesday, June 20 Monday, July 2 Tuesday, July 10 Thursday, August 2
Wednesday, July 11 Monday, July 30 Tuesday, August 7 Thursday, August 30
Monday, September 3 to Friday, September 7: Labor Day Holiday & Fall Break
Wednesday, August 22 Monday, August 27 Tuesday, September 11 Thursday, October 4
Wednesday, September 26 Monday, October 1 Tuesday, October 9 Thursday, November 1
Wednesday, October 24 Monday, October 29 Tuesday, November 6 Thursday, December 6
Monday, November 19 to Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 7 to Friday, January 7: Winter Holiday

 

JANUARY - DECEMBER 2019
Registration Deadline Placement Test Session Start Date Session End Date
Wednesday, December 12th Friday, January 4th Tuesday, January 8th Friday, February 1st
Monday, January 14: Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Wednesday, January 23rd Monday, January 28th Tuesday, February 5 Friday, March 1st
Friday, February 15: Valencia College Learning Day (No Classes)
Wednesday, February 20th Monday, February 25th Tuesday, March 5th Thursday, April 4th
Monday, March 11 to Friday, March 15: Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27th Monday, April 1st Tuesday, April 9th Thursday, May 2nd
Wednesday, April 24th Monday, April 29th Monday, May 13th Thursday, June 6th
Monday, May 6 to Friday, May 10: Summer Break
Monday, May 27: Memorial Day Holiday
Wednesday, May 29th Monday, June 3rd Tuesday, June 11 Friday, July 5th
Thursday, July 4: Independence Day Holiday
Wednesday, June 26th Monday, July 1st Tuesday, July 9th Thursday, August 1st
Wednesday, July 17th Monday, July 29th Tuesday, August 6th Thursday, August 29th
Monday, September 2 to Friday, September 6: Labor Day Holiday & Fall Break
Wednesday, August 21st Monday, August 26th Tuesday, September 10th Thursday, October 3rd
Wednesday, September 18th Monday, September 30th Tuesday, October 8th Thursday, October 31st
Wednesday, October 23rd Monday, October 28th Tuesday, November 5th Thursday, December 5th
Monday, November 18 to Friday, November 22 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 6, 2019 to Monday, January 6, 2020: Winter Holiday

 

 

 


 

START DATES

Classes start monthly.

View all start dates and holidays.