Intensive English Program
Intensive English Program
Intensive English Program
Intensive English Program
 

Intensive English Programs

Dates and Deadlines

  • 2018 DATES
  • 2019 DATES
JANUARY - DECEMBER 2018
Registration Deadline Placement Test Session Start Date Session End Date
Wednesday, December 13 Wednesday, January 3 Tuesday, January 9 Friday, February 2
Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Wednesday, January 17 Monday, January 29 Tuesday, February 6 Friday, March 2
Friday, February 9: Valencia College Learning Day (No Classes)
Wednesday, February 14 Monday, February 26 Tuesday, March 6 Thursday, April 5
Monday, March 12 to Friday, March 16: Spring Break
Wednesday, March 21 Monday, April 2 Tuesday, April 10 Thursday, May 3
Wednesday, April 11 Monday, April 30 Tuesday, May 15 Friday, June 8
Monday, May 28: Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 7 to Friday, May 11: Summer Break
Wednesday, May 23 Monday, June 4 Tuesday, June 12 Friday, July 6
Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day Holiday
Wednesday, June 20 Monday, July 2 Tuesday, July 10 Thursday, August 2
Wednesday, July 11 Monday, July 30 Tuesday, August 7 Thursday, August 30
Monday, September 3 to Friday, September 7: Labor Day Holiday & Fall Break
Wednesday, August 22 Monday, August 27 Tuesday, September 11 Thursday, October 4
Wednesday, September 26 Monday, October 1 Tuesday, October 9 Thursday, November 1
Wednesday, October 24 Monday, October 29 Tuesday, November 6 Thursday, December 6
Monday, November 19 to Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 7 to Friday, January 7: Winter Holiday

 

JANUARY - DECEMBER 2019
Registration Deadline Placement Test Session Start Date Session End Date
Wednesday, December 12 Friday, January 4 Tuesday, January 8 Friday, February 1
Monday, January 14: Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Wednesday, January 23 Monday, January 28 Tuesday, February 5 Friday, March 1
Friday, February 15: Valencia College Learning Day (No Classes)
Wednesday, February 20 Monday, February 25 Tuesday, March 5 Thursday, April 4
Monday, March 11 to Friday, March 15: Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27 Monday, April 1 Tuesday, April 9 Thursday, May 2
Wednesday, April 24 Monday, April 29 Monday, May 13 Thursday, June 6
Monday, May 6 to Friday, May 10: Summer Break
Monday, May 27: Memorial Day Holiday
Wednesday, May 29 Monday, June 3 Monday, June 10 Wednesday, July 3
Thursday, July 4: Independence Day Holiday
Wednesday, June 26 Monday, July 1 Tuesday, July 9 Thursday, August 1
Wednesday, July 17 Monday, July 29 Tuesday, August 6 Thursday, August 29
Monday, September 2 to Friday, September 6: Labor Day Holiday & Fall Break
Wednesday, August 21 Monday, August 26 Tuesday, September 10 Thursday, October 3
Wednesday, September 18 Monday, September 30 Tuesday, October 8 Thursday, October 31
Wednesday, October 23 Monday, October 28 Tuesday, November 5 Thursday, December 5
Monday, November 25 to Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 6, 2019 to Monday, January 6, 2020: Winter Holiday

 

 

 


 

START DATES

Classes start monthly.

View all start dates and holidays.