Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content
 
Intensive English Program
Intensive English Program
Intensive English Program
Intensive English Program
 

ESL for Teens

Dates & Deadlines

January 2017

Placement Test Date

Class Start Dates

Monday, January 9

Tuesday, January 10

MLK Jr. Day Holiday: Monday, January 18

June - August 2017

Placement Test Date

Class Start Dates

Monday, June 12

Tuesday, June 13

Independence Day Holiday: Tuesday, July 4

Monday, July 10

Tuesday, July 11

January 2018

Placement Test Date

Class Start Dates

Monday, January 8

Tuesday, January 9

MLK Jr. Day Holiday: Monday, January 15

 

 

START DATES

Summer 2017 June - August
Spring 2018 January
Summer 2018 June - August

Classes start monthly

View all start dates and holidays Find an educational partner in your country
CONTACT US