Library
Library
Library
Library
Library


 

Library

Departments & Staff

  • East
  • Lake Nona
  • Osceola
  • West
  • Winter Park
Administration
Leonard Bass Dean of Learning Support (407)582-2745 lbass11@valenciacollege.edu
Dennis Weeks Library Director (407)582-2467 dweeks@valenciacollege.edu
Jen Diaz Library Office Systems Manager (407)582-2467 jdiaz68@valenciacollege.edu
Circulation
Maria Moreno Library Services Supervisor (407)582-2463 mmoreno@valenciacollege.edu
Ana Alberty Library Assistant (407)582-2461 aalberty@valenciacollege.edu
Francisco Quintero Library Assistant (407)582-2014 Fquintero1@valenciacollege.edu
Leah Anton Library Assistant (407)582-2459 lanton@valenciacollege.edu
Eka Atanelov Library Assistant (407)582-2459 eatanelov@valenciacollege.edu
Deanna McKay Library Assistant (407)582-2459 dmckay5@valenciacolle.edu
Danny Haribaran Library Assistant (407)582-2459 dharibaran@valenciacollege.edu
Diana Inamagua Library Assistant (407)582-2459 dinamagua@valenciacollege.edu
Arielle Davis Library Assistant (407)582-2459 adavis103@valenciacollege.edu
Michael Ayala Library Assistant (407)582-2459 mayala13@valenciacollege.edu
Robert Ponsonby Library Assistant (407)582-2459 rponsonby@valenciacollege.edu
Maria Puche Library Assistant (407)582-2459 mpuche1@valenciacollege.edu
Austine Omeben Library Assistant (407)582-2459 aomeben@valenciacollege.edu
Library Computer Lab
Joshua Chapkin Technical Support Specialist (407)582-2005 jchapkin@valenciacollege.edu
Nathaniel Curtis Lab Assistant (407)582-2889 ncurtis@valenciacollege.edu
Bruce Krieger Lab Assistant (407)582-2889 Bkrieger1@valenciacollege.edu
Trinh Mai Lab Assistant (407)582-2889 Tmai4@valenciacollege.edu
Kenny Vu Lab Assistant (407)582-2889 dvu@valenciacollege.edu
Reference
Diane Dalrymple Librarian (407)582-2887 Ddalrymple1@valenciacollege.edu
Erich Heintzelman Librarian (407)582-2886 Eheintzelman@valenciacollege.edu
Courtney Moore Librarian (407)582-2883 Cmoore71@valenciacollege.edu
Chris Wettstein Librarian (407)582-2888 cwettstein@valenciacollege.edu
Buenaventura Basco Librarian (407)582-2456 vbasco@valenciacollege.edu
Heather Bodiford Librarian (407)582-2456 hbodiford@valenciacollege.edu
Brian Calhoun Librarian (407)582-2456 bcalhoun3@valenciacollege.edu
Reginald Davis Librarian (407)582-2456 rdavis61@valenciacollege.edu
Dale Lewis Librarian (407)582-2456 dlewis@valenciacollege.edu
Elazer Lindsay Librarian (407)582-2456 elindsay@valenciacollege.edu
Sonja Mollison Librarian (407)582-2456 speterson11@valenciacollege.edu
Barbara Ray Librarian (407)582-2456 bray@valenciacollege.edu
Mary Rickelman Librarian (407)582-2456 mrickelman@valenciacollege.edu
Jane Rodeheffer Librarian (407)582-2456 jrodeheffer@valenciacollege.edu
Administration
Mike Bosley Executive Dean 407-582-7007 mbosley@valenciacollege.edu
Carol D'Avella Administrative Assistant 407-582-7111 cdavella@valenciacollege.edu
Circulation and Reserves
Daisy Hidalgo Library Assistant 407-582-7107 dhidalgo1@valenciacollege.edu
Patrice Marshall Library Assistant 407-582-7107 pmarshall10@valenciacollege.edu
Reference
Karene Best Librarian 407-582-4315 kchester1@valenciacollege.edu
Jenna Settles Librarian 407-582-4853 jsettles@valenciacollege.edu
Administration
Landon Shephard Dean of Learning Support 407-582-4877 lshephard@valenciacollege.edu
Leslie Leadbeater Administrative Assistant 407-582-4915 lleadbeater@valenciacollege.edu
Circulation and Reserves
Marcie Rhoads Library Specialist 407-582-4153 mrhoads@valenciacollege.edu
Michelle Pineda Library Assistant 407-582-4155 mpineda10@valenciacollege.edu
Jose Diaz Library Assistant 407-582-4155 jdiaz72@valenciacollege.edu
Jesus Ibanez Library Assistant 407-582-4155 jibanez2@valenciacollege.edu
Reference
Karene Best Librarian 407-5824315 kchester1@valenciacollege.edu
Sarah Dockray Librarian 407-582-4156 sdockray@valenciacollege.edu
Jenna Settles Librarian 407-582-4853 jsettles@valenciacollege.edu
Cheryl Ann Livingston Librarian 407-582-4154 calivingston@valenciacollege.edu
Bruce Everson Librarian 407-582-4154 beverson@valenciacollege.edu
Betsy Kaniecki Librarian 407-582-4154 bkaniecki@valenciacollege.edu
Wanda Lehman Librarian 407-582-4154 wlehman@valenciacollege.edu
Carrie Moran UCF Librarian 407-582-4344 Carrie.moran@ucf.edu
Administration
Karen Reilly Dean of Learning Support (407)582-1810 kreilly5@valenciacollege.edu
Ruth Smith Library Director (407)582-1601 rsmith257@valenciacollege.edu
Jeannie Rodriguez Library Office Systems Manager (407)582-1210 jrodriguez237@valenciacollege.edu
Acquisitions & Technical Services
Jennifer Codding Manager of Library Cataloging & Acquisitions (407)582-1270 jcodding@valenciacollege.edu
Berneice Ferber Library Technician, Senior (407)582-1576 bferber@valenciacollege.edu
Susan Ling Accounting Clerk (407)582-1213 sling@valenciacollege.edu
Chris Moore Library Technician, Senior (407)582-1579 cmoore@valenciacollege.edu
Beverly Walker Library Technician, Senior (407)582-1363 bwalker32@valenciacollege.edu
Joyce Wilson Library Technician, Senior (407)582-1581 jwilson88@valenciacollege.edu
Circulation
Alicia Spruce Library Services Supervisor (407)582-1653 aspruce@valenciacollege.edu
Daryl Parillo Library Assistant (407)582-1574

dparillo@mail.valenciacollege.edu

Adriana Sanchez

Library Assistant (407)582-1574

asanchez8@mail.valenciacollege.edu

Kaleema Gresham Library Assistant (407)582-5407 kgresham@valenciacollege.edu
Lorry Jacques Library Assistant (407)582-1574 ljacques3@valenciacollege.edu
Miranda Taylor Library Assistant (407)582-1574

mtaylor108@mail.valenciacollege.edu

Angela Tomlinson Library Assistant (407)582-1574 atomlinson6@valenciacollege.edu
Marcia Carlson Library Assistant (407)582-1451 mcarlson@valenciacollege.edu
Reference
Nardia Cumberbatch Librarian (407)582-1528 ncumberbatch@valenciacollege.edu
Beth King Librarian (407)582-1854 lking@valenciacollege.edu
Suzanne Johnson Librarian (407)582-1536 slynch@valenciacollege.edu
Regina Seguin Librarian (407)582-1361 rseguin@valenciacollege.edu
Cathleen Bota Librarian (407)582-1432

cbota@valenciacollege.edu

Sara Gomez Librarian (407)582-1432 sgomez26@valenciacollege.edu
Patty Mathews Librarian (407)582-1432 pmathews2@valenciacollege.edu
Sharon Schmidt Librarian (407)582-1432 sschmidt@valenciacollege.edu
Min Tong UCF Librarian (407)582-1585 min.tong@ucf.edu
Administration
Katy Miller Library Director (407)582-6815 kmiller118@valenciacollege.edu
Circulation
Grenka Fletcher Library Specialist (407)582-6816 gbarjamoski@valenciacollege.edu
Heather Hudson Library Assistant (407)582-6814 hhudson1@valenciacollege.edu
Reference
Ben Mittag Librarian (407)582-6832 bmittag@valenciacollege.edu
Patti McCall Librarian (407)582-6814 pmccall3@valenciacollege.edu
Leah Kriebel Librarian (407)582-6814 lkriebel@valenciacollege.edu

 

 

 

Library Hours

Hours are subject to change due to final exams, holidays, and other college closings.

East
Bldg 4, 2nd Floor
407-582-2459
Monday - Thursday: 7am to 10pm
Friday: 7am to 8pm
Saturday: 8am to 4pm
Sunday: 2pm to 8pm

 
Lake Nona
Bldg 1, Rm 330
407-582-7107
Monday - Thursday: 8am to 9pm
Friday: 8am to 12pm

 
Osceola
Bldg 4, Rm 202
407-582-4155
Monday - Thursday: 7am to 10pm
Friday: 7am to 5pm
Saturday: 8am to 12pm

 
West
Bldg 6
407-582-1574
Fall Semester:Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 10:00pm (1st floor)
Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 9:00pm (2nd floor)
Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: 2:00pm - 6:00pm

 
Winter Park
Bldg 1, Rm 140
407-582-6814
Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm
Closed from 12-1 for lunch. Regular hours will resume when classes begin.