Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content

 

 

 
Library
Library


 

Library

Departments & Staff

  • East
  • Lake Nona
  • Osceola
  • West
  • Winter Park
Administration
Leonard Bass Dean of Learning Support 407-582-2745 lbass11@valenciacollege.edu
Jen Diaz Library Office Systems Manager 407-582-2467 jdiaz68@valenciacollege.edu
Deanna McKay Staff Assistant II 407-582-2021

dmckay5@valenciacolle.edu

Circulation
  East Library Circulation Desk 407-582-2459  
Maria Moreno Library Services Supervisor 407-582-2463 mmoreno@valenciacollege.edu
Francisco Quintero Emerging Technology Library Specialist 407-582-2014 fquintero1@valenciacollege.edu
Ana Alberty Library Assistant 407-582-2461 aalberty@valenciacollege.edu
Jaylene Alarcon Library Assistant 407-582-2459 jalarcon3@valenciacollege.edu
Eka Atanelov Library Assistant 407-582-2459 eatanelov@valenciacollege.edu
Michael Ayala Library Assistant 407-582-2459 mayala13@valenciacollege.edu
Hawa Bawaney Library Assistant 407-582-2459

hbawaney@valenciacollege.edu

Catalina Blanco Library Assistant 407-582-2459

cblanco11@valenciacollege.edu

Kelsie Cox Library Assistant 407-582-2459 kcox35@valenciacollege.edu
Adriana Inamagua Library Assistant 407-582-2459 ainamagua@valenciacollege.edu
Straunje Nelson Library Assistant 407-582-2459 snelson60@valenciacollege.edu
Austine Omeben Library Assistant 407-582-2459 aomeben@valenciacollege.edu
Reference
  East Library Reference Desk 407-582-2456  
Diane Dalrymple Librarian 407-582-2887 Ddalrymple1@valenciacollege.edu
Erich Heintzelman Librarian 407-582-2886 Eheintzelman@valenciacollege.edu
Courtney Moore Librarian 407-582-2883 Cmoore71@valenciacollege.edu
Chris Wettstein Librarian 407-582-2888 cwettstein@valenciacollege.edu
Buenaventura Basco Librarian 407-582-2456 vbasco@valenciacollege.edu
Heather Bodiford Librarian 407-582-2456 hbodiford@valenciacollege.edu
Brian Calhoun Librarian 407-582-2456 bcalhoun3@valenciacollege.edu
Reginald Davis Librarian 407-582-2456 rdavis61@valenciacollege.edu
Josette Kubicki Librarian 407-582-2456 jkubicki@valenciacollege.edu
Elazer Lindsay Librarian 407-582-2456 elindsay@valenciacollege.edu
Sonja Mollison Librarian 407-582-2456 speterson11@valenciacollege.edu
Barbara Ray Librarian 407-582-2456 bray@valenciacollege.edu
Mary Rickelman Librarian 407-582-2456 mrickelman@valenciacollege.edu
Jane Rodeheffer Librarian 407-582-2456 jrodeheffer@valenciacollege.edu
Michael Taylor Librarian 407-582-2456 mtaylor16@valenciacollege.edu
Administration
Michael Blackburn Manager of Learning Support Services 407-582-7222 mblackburn4@valenciacollege.edu
Carol D'Avella Administrative Assistant 407-582-7111 cdavella@valenciacollege.edu
Circulation and Reserves
Laura Browning Library Services Supervisor 407-582-7114 lbrowning2@valenciacollege.edu
Denise Bell Administrative Assistant 407-582-7107 dbell@valenciacollege.edu
Dewanna Holloway Library Assistant 407-582-7107 dholloway1@valenciacollege.edu
Amber Lerch Library Assistant 407-582-7107 alerch@valenciacollege.edu
Anna Navarro Library Assistant 407-582-7107 anavarro17@valenciacollege.edu
Andrea Silva Library Assistant 407-582-7107 asilva56@valenciacollege.edu
Travis Hinton Library Assistant 407-582-7107 thinton@valenciacollege.edu
Reference
Karene Best Librarian 407-582-4315 kbest7@valenciacollege.edu
Jenna Settles Librarian 407-582-4853 jsettles@valenciacollege.edu
Administration
Landon Shephard Dean of Learning Support 407-582-4877 lshephard@valenciacollege.edu
Leslie Leadbeater Administrative Assistant 407-582-4915 lleadbeater@valenciacollege.edu
Circulation and Reserves
Marcie Rhoads Library Specialist 407-582-4153 mrhoads@valenciacollege.edu
Jose Diaz Library Assistant 407-582-4155 jdiaz72@valenciacollege.edu
Akilah Reeder Library Assistant 407-582-4155  
Nery Rodriguez Carmona Library Assistant 407-582-4155 nrodriguezcarmona@valenciacollege.edu
Chris Vega Library Assistant 407-582-4155  
Chantal Washington Library Assistant 407-582-4155  
Reference
Karene Best Librarian 407-582-4315 kbest7@valenciacollege.edu
Sarah Dockray Librarian 407-582-4156 sdockray@valenciacollege.edu
Jenna Settles Librarian 407-582-4853 jsettles@valenciacollege.edu
Cheryl Ann Livingston Librarian 407-582-4154 calivingston@valenciacollege.edu
Brendan Kalish Librarian 407-582-4154  
Betsy Kaniecki Librarian 407-582-4154 bkaniecki@valenciacollege.edu
Daniel Logan Librarian 407-582-4154 dlogan8@valenciacollege.edu
VACANT UCF Librarian 407-582-4344  
Administration
Karen Reilly Dean of Learning Support 407-582-1810 kreilly5@valenciacollege.edu
Ruth Smith Library Director 407-582-1601 rsmith257@valenciacollege.edu
Jeannie Rodriguez Library Office Systems Manager 407-582-1210 jrodriguez237@valenciacollege.edu
Acquisitions & Technical Services
Jennifer Codding Manager of Library Cataloging & Acquisitions 407-582-1270 jcodding@valenciacollege.edu
Susan Ling Accounting Clerk 407-582-1213 sling@valenciacollege.edu
Stacy Marchant Cataloging Librarian 407-582-1221 smarchant@valenciacollege.edu
Circulation
Marcia Carlson Library Assistant 407-582-1451 mcarlson@valenciacollege.edu
Kaleema Gresham Library Assistant 407-582-5407 kgresham@valenciacollege.edu
Alicia Spruce Library Services Supervisor 407-582-1653 aspruce@valenciacollege.edu
Wanda Rios Almestica Library Assistant 407-582-1574 wriosalmestica@valenciacollege.edu
Ana Borzacchini Library Assistant 407-582-1574 aborzacchinicastr@valenciacollege.edu
Kendyll Coleman Library Assistant 407-582-1574 kcoleman22@valenciacollege.edu
Davey Dixon Library Assistant 407-582-1574 ddixonii@valenciacollege.edu
Daryl Parillo Library Assistant 407-582-1574

dparillo@mail.valenciacollege.edu

Miranda Taylor Library Assistant 407-582-1574

mtaylor108@mail.valenciacollege.edu

Angela Tomlinson Library Assistant 407-582-1574 atomlinson6@valenciacollege.edu
Stephanie Vazquez Library Assistant 407-582-1707 svazquez17@valenciacollege.edu
Vicki Witz Library Assistant 407-582-1574 vdyer1@valenciacollege.edu
Reference
Nardia Cumberbatch Librarian 407-582-1528 ncumberbatch@valenciacollege.edu
Beth King Librarian 407-582-1854 lking@valenciacollege.edu
Devika Ramsingh Librarian 407-582-1536 dramsingh1@valenciacollege.edu
Regina Seguin Librarian 407-582-1361 rseguin@valenciacollege.edu
Cathleen Bota Librarian 407-582-1432

cbota@valenciacollege.edu

Reggie Davis Librarian 407-582-1432 rdavis61@valenciacollege.edu
Sara Gomez Librarian 407-582-1432 sgomez26@valenciacollege.edu
Aysegul (Rose) Kapucu Librarian 407-582-1432 akapucu@valenciacollege.edu
Patti McCall Librarian 407-582-1432 pmccall3@valenciacollege.edu
Sharon Johnston Librarian 407-582-1432 sjohnston17@valenciacollege.edu
Administration
Circulation
Winter Park Library Circulation Desk   407-582-6814  
Grenka Fletcher Library Specialist 407-582-6816 gbarjamoski@valenciacollege.edu
Reference
Ben Mittag Librarian 407-582-6832 bmittag@valenciacollege.edu

 

 

 

Library Hours

Hours are subject to change due to final exams, holidays, and other college closings.

East Campus
Bldg 4, 2nd Floor
407-582-2459
Monday - Thursday: 7am to 10pm
Friday: 7am-8pm
Saturday - 8am to 4pm
Sunday: 2pm-8pm

 
Lake Nona Campus
Bldg 1, Rm 330
407-582-7107
Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm


 
Osceola Campus
Bldg 4, Rm 202
407-582-4155
Monday - Thursday: 7:00am to 10:00pm
Friday: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am to 1:00pm
Closed Sundays

 
Poinciana Campus
Bldg 1, Rm 331
407-582-6027
Poinciana Campus kbest7@valenciacollege.edu
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 8pm Friday: 8am - 5pm Saturday: 8am - 12pm

 
West Campus
Bldg 6
407-582-1574

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am-10:00pm
Friday: 7:30am-5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 
Winter Park Campus
Bldg 1, Rm 140
407-582-6814
Monday - Thursday: 8am to 7pm
Fridays: 8am to 12pm
The Winter Park Campus is closed Saturday and Sunday.