OIT Logo


 

Computer Lab Technology Services
A Division of the Technology Support Services

Lab Manager Contacts

Computer Lab Managers:

Computer Lab Managers East Campus

IT Liason Division POC Lab or Computerized Classrooms Bldg Room Phone E-mail Address
Jade Lewis Joe Bivens Physics Lab 1 110 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Joe Bivens Science 1 122 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Ismael Velazquez Ismael Velazquez Digital Media Technology 1 152 A 2570 ivelazquez@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Joe Bivins Science 1 217 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Dennis Santspree Dennis Santspree Graphic Technology 1 213 / 214 2762 dsantspree@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Joseph McBride Sound Recording Technology 1 256 2882 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Social Sciences & Physical Education Social Sciences Computer Lab 1 377 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Joe Bivens Science 1 323 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Kristen Abel Sound Recording technology 2 123 2882 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Kristen Abel Theatre Tech 2 164C 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Shannon Mason Business, IT & Public Services 2 203 2384 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Richard Williams Business, IT & Public Services 2 206 2350 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Shannon Mason Business, IT & Public Services 2 207 2384 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Shannon Mason Business, IT & Public Services 2 305 2384 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Shannon Mason Business, IT & Public Services 2 305A 2384 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Kristen Abel Theatre Technology 3 101 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jamie Rost Aziz Said Microcomputer Assistance Center 4 101 2424 jrost@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Lindi Kourtellis EAP 4 102 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis OIT Foreign Lanaguage 4 104 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jamie Rost Richard Weinsier Mathematics-SPA 4 108 2854 jrost@valenciacollege.edu
Jamie Rost Jamie Rost Honors Resource Lab 4

117 / 117A

2854 jrost@valenciacollege.edu
Jamie Rost John Edwards Communication Center 4 120 2854 jrost@valenciacollege.edu
Jamie Rost Alison Langevin Learning Resources Center 4

122 / 123 / 123A-B

2854 jrost@valenciacollege.edu
Migdalia Otero-Olan OIT Technology Center 4 133 2815 motero@valenciacollege.edu
Jamie Rost Jamie Rost Faculty Break Room 4 134 2854 jrost@valenciacollege.edu
Jamie Rost Josh Chapkin Learning Resource Center 4 201 2854 jrost@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Richard Williams Business/IT Political Science 4 201 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jamie Rost Josh Chapkin Library Instruction 4 203 / 210 2854 jrost@valenciacollege.edu
Joe Shuro OIT Career Development Services 5 230 2259 jrost@valenciacollege.edu
Jamie Rost OIT Assessment Testing 5 237A 2815 jrost@valenciacollege.edu
OIT Johnny Aplin Atlas 5 213 2019 japlin@valenciacollege.edu�
Jade Lewis Jade Lewis Business, IT & Public Services 6 217 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Jade Lewis Business, IT & Public Services 6 217A 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Shannon Mason Business, IT & Public Services 6 226 2384 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Richard Willams Business, IT & Public Services 6 230 2350 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Comm. Dept Writing lab 7 110 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Jade Lewis Business, IT & Public Services 7 112 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Richard Williams Business, IT & Public Services 7 113 2350 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Jade Lewis Business, IT & Public Services 7 116 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Richard Williams Business, IT & Public Services 7 117 2350 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Jade Lewis Business, IT & Public Services 8 Lobby 2769

jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu

Jade Lewis Joe Bivins Science Lab 8 209 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Richard Williams Business, IT & Public Services 8 213 2350 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Richard Williams Business, IT & Public Services 8 218 2350 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Shannon Mason Business, IT & Public Services 8 221 2384 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Shannon Mason Business, IT & Public Services 8 226 2384 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Richard Williams Business, IT & Public Services 8 243 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Jade Lewis Richard Williams Business, IT & Public Services 8 244 2769 jjenkinslewis@valenciacollege.edu
Ed Livingston Terry Johnson Criminal Justice Institute 2 228 8272 elivingston1@valenciacollege.edu

TOP

Computer Lab Managers West Campus

IT Liason Division POC
Lab or Computerized Classrooms
Bldg Room Phone E-mail Address
Shelby Fiorentino OIT Atlas lab SSB 142 1619 mballenger@valenciacollege.edu
Tyron Johnson OIT Career Development Services SSB 206 1464 tjohnson@valenciacollege.edu
Charles Chreptak Molly McIntire Business & Information Technology Dept. 7 142 1730 cchreptak@valenciacollege.edu
Luis Stevanovich Montez Bates Testing Center 11 142 1757 lstevano@valenciacollege.edu
Ian O'Toole

Lisa Macon

Computer Programming & Analysis 7 122A 1484 iotoole@valenciacollege.edu
Charles Chreptak   Hospitality & Tourism 9 109-C 1491 cchreptak@valenciacollege.edu
Wes Sondermann Carmine LaPietra Library 6 204 1504 wsondermann@valenciacollege.edu
Angel Melendez Lisa Macon Architecture & Engineering & Technology 11 223 1983 amelendez@valenciacollege.edu
Patricia Lynch Lisa Macon Architecture & Engineering & Technology 9 209 1599 plynch5@valenciacollege,edu
Gordon Andrews Lisa Macon Architecture & Engineering & Technology 9 210/211 1360 gandrews@valenciacollege.edu
Wes Sondermann Karen Blondeau Student Computer 6 101 1329 wsondermann@valenciacollege.edu
Wes Sondermann Carmine LaPietra Honors Resource 6 201b 1504 wsondermann@valenciacollege.edu
Ken Carpenter OIT Journalism 3 151 1170 kcarpenter2@valenciacollege.edu
William Stillwell William Stillwell Physics 2 209A
1767
wstillwell@valenciacollege.edu
Luis Stevanovich Montez Bates Math Center 7 240
1757
lstevano@valenciacollege.edu
Luis Stevanovich Montez Bates Learning Support Services 4 240B
1757
lstevano@valenciacollege.edu
Luis Stevanovich Elizabeth Renn Communication Center 5 155 1757 lstevano@valenciacollege.edu
Lee Lucia Wendi Dew Learning Technology Center 6 326A 1792 llucia1@valenciacollege.edu
OIT John Stover Bridges to Success SSB 248 1395 jstover@valenciacollege.edu
Molly McIntire OIT Education Preparation Institute 2 112 5473 mmcintire1@valenciacollege.edu
OIT Leon Finkler Kahan Assessment SSB 235 1102 lfinklerkahn@valenciacollege.edu
Jeff Hogan Dr. Paula Pritchard Nursing HSB 225 5564 jhogan1@valenciacollege.edu
Dr. Paula Pritchard Nursing HSB 228
Penny Conners CVT AHS 126
Dental Hygiene AHS 139
Respiratory AHS 226
Radiography AHS 246
Diagnostic Medical Sonography AHS 242
Polysomnography AHS 239
EMT 3 242
Paramedic Lab 3 246
OIT Andy Hamer Graphic & Interactive Design 3 151/151a 1592 rhamer@valenciacollege.edu

Computer Lab Managers Winter Park Campus

IT Liason Division POC Lab or Computerized Classrooms Bldg Room Phone E-mail Address
Nadege Bastien Katherine Moore Computer Services 1 130 6831 nbastien@valenciacollege.edu
Nadege Bastien Linda Hidek Math Center 1 138 6831 nbastien@valenciacollege.edu
Nadege Bastien Stacy Diliberto Communication Center 1 136 6831 nbastien@valenciacollege.edu
Nadege Bastien Katherine Moore Library  1 140 6831 nbastien@valenciacollege.edu
Dr, Cheryl Robinson OIT Career Development Services 1 104 6882 crobinson@valenciacollege.edu
Julie Corderman OIT Atlas 1    1 104 A 6851 jcorderman@valenciacollege.edu
OIT   Learning Technology Center 1 126 6919 llucia1@valenciacollege.edu

TOP

Computer Lab Managers Osceola Campus

IT Liason Division POC Lab or Computerized Classrooms Bldg Room Phone E-mail Address
Jorge Soto Akos Delneky Library 1 104 4888 jsoto@valenciacollege.edu
Jill Szentmiklosi OIT Career Development Services 1 151 4897 jszentmiklosi@valenciacollege.edu
Heidi Shugg OIT Atlas lab 1 140-C 4821 HShugg1@valenciacollege.edu
Andrew Becker OIT CPT Computer Assessment Lab (also part of Student Services) 1 127 4860 abecker@valenciacollege.edu
Jorge Soto Kimberly Foster Testing Center 1 125 4815 jsoto@valenciacollege.edu
Tanyi Colon

Jenni Campbell

Language Lab 2 244 4903 tcolon3@valenciacollege.edu
Andrew Salaz Dale Husbands Graphics 2 115 4896 asalaz@valenciacollege.edu
Andi Berry Todd Ribardo Academic Systems (Math) Lab 2 143 4835 aberry@valenciacollege.edu
Todd Ribardo Dale Husbands Comp I Lab (classroom use only) 3 218 4147 tribardo@valenciacollege.edu
Javiar Charriez Dale Husbands Learning Center 3 100 4112 JCharriez@valenciacollege.edu
Carol Nevels Dale Husbands OST Lab (classroom use mainly) 3 116 4836 CNevels@valenciacollege.edu
Gary Kokaisel Angelique Smith Learning Technology Center 2 116 4812 gkokaisel@valenciacollege.edu

TOP

Computer Lab Managers Lake Nona Campus

IT Liason Division POC Lab or Computerized Classrooms Bldg Room Phone E-mail Address
             
             
             
             

TOP

   


A publication of the Office of Information Technology at Valencia College
oitservicedesk@valenciacollege.edu
Faculty & Staff Call 407-582-5555 - Students Call 407-582-5444 - Online Courses Help Call 407-582-5600