OIT Logo


 
 

Digital TV
A Division of the Technology Support Services

 
 

Contact Us

CJI Campus (Bright House) Downtown Campus (Dish Network)
Room 1-206
Ed Livingston

elivingston1@valenciacollege.edu
Ext: 8272
Rooms 106, 401
Lorrisa Saldivar

jsoto@valenciacollege.edu
Ext: 3444
   
East Campus (Bright House) Osceola Campus (Bright House)
Room 4-149
James Wells

jwells@valenciacollege.edu
Ext: 2424
Room 1-105
Jorge Soto

jsoto@valenciacollege.edu
Ext: 4888
   
West Campus (Direct TV) Winter Park Campus (Bright House)
Room 3-101A
Ken Carpenter

kcarpenter2@valenciacollege.edu
Ext: 1170

SSB-171A, SSB-171J, SSB-180
JC Walker

jcwalker@valenciacollege.edu
Ext: 1078

Room 6-104
John Watson

jwatson1@valenciacollege.edu
Ext: 5464

Room SSB-170
Tom Lopez

tlopez@valenciacollege.edu
Ext: 1100
Room 1-142
Brian Bellissimo

bbellissimo@valenciacollege.edu
Ext: 6819
   
Service / Repair
Stellar Satellite Solutions
Dan Harms (Project Manager)

www.stellarsatellite.com
dan@stellarsatellite.com
(407) 529-6589 (phone)
(407) 277-5669 (fax)

 
   


A publication of the Office of Information Technology at Valencia College
oitservicedesk@valenciacollege.edu
Faculty & Staff Call 407-582-5555 - Students Call 407-582-5444 - Online Courses Help Call 407-582-5600