Plant Operations

Contact Us

The Plant Operations Department is charged with providing and maintaining a high quality, clean and safe environment that supports and enhances the learning centered atmosphere at Valencia.

Office hours of operation: East 8:00 - 5:00, West 8:00 - 5:00 Monday - Friday

Work Requests

Work requests for all campuses may be submitted by going to our web page at http://iwmvcc.valenciacollege.edu/ExternalWorkRequest.do.

 Please do not make requests for service by telephone (except for emergencies such as fire, smoke, water, etc.

  Phone Fax
Services at East Campus, Winter Park Campus and CJI 407-582-2242
 
407-582-8924
Services at the District Office and West Campus 407-582-1446 407-582-1209
Services at Osceola Campus and Lake Nona Campus 407-682 - 4311  
For after hours emergencies call Campus Security    

East Campus

PositionNameEmailPhone
Superintendent Boris Feijoo bfeijoo@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-2245
Staff AssistantYvette Willis ywillis@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-2242
Staff Assistant Maria Pichardo mpichardo5@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-2705
Supervisor, Trades & Maintenance Arcadio (Art) Rivera arivera236@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-2393
Supervisor, Custodial ServicesRaul Martinez Adrover rmartinezadrover@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-2208
Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance Timothy Shattuck tshattuck@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-2680

West Campus

PositionNameEmailPhone
Superintendent Troy Rogers trogers16@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-1623
Staff Assistant Crystal Kitchens ckitchens1@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-1713
Staff Assistant Beatrix Stubbs bstubbs5@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-5029
Supervisor, Trades & Maintenance Kevin West kwest24@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-1761
Supervisor, Custodial Services Norberto Rodriguez nrodriguez118@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-1237
Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance Miguel Bonilla Roman mbonillaroman@valenciacollege.edu 407-582-1095

Osceola Campus

PositionNameEmailPhone
SuperintendentMarty Campbell jcampbell79@valenciacollege.edu 321-682-4977
Staff AssistantMarie Cala mcala@valenciacollege.edu 321-682-4311
Supervisor, Trades & MaintenanceLorenzo Balasquides Diaz lbalasquidesdiaz@valenciacollege.edu 321-682-4999
Supervisor, Custodial Services Amy Matson amatson2@valenciacollege.edu 321-682-4698
Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance Jerry Vocks gvocks@valenciacollege.edu 321-682-4233