Plant Operations

Contact Us

The Plant Operations Department is charged with providing and maintaining a high quality, clean and safe environment that supports and enhances the learning centered atmosphere at Valencia.

Office hours of operation: East 8:00 - 5:00, West 8:00 - 5:00 Monday - Friday

Work Requests

Work requests for all campuses may be submitted by going to our web page at http://iwmvcc.valenciacollege.edu/ExternalWorkRequest.do.

 Please do not make requests for service by telephone (except for emergencies such as fire, smoke, water, etc.

  Phone Fax
Services at East Campus, Winter Park Campus and CJI 407-582-2242
 
407-582-8924
Services at the District Office and West Campus 407-582-1446 407-582-1209
Services at Osceola Campus and Lake Nona Campus 407-682 - 4311  
For after hours emergencies call Campus Security    

East Campus

Superintendent: Boris Feijoo bfeijoo@valenciacollege.edu

Staff Assistant: Lynn Marlar lmarlar@valenciacollege.edu

Staff Assistant: Yvette Willis ywillis@valenciacollege.edu

Supervisor, Trades & Maintenance: Carlos Cuevas ccuevas@valenciacollege.edu

Supervisor, Custodial Services: Raul Martinez Adrover rmartinezadrover@valenciacollege.edu

Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance: Clarence Canada ccanada@valenciacollege.edu

West Campus

Superintendent: Adam Talbot atalbot4@valenciacollege.edu

Administrative Assistant: Stephanie Vazquez svazquez17@valenciacollege.edu

Staff Assistant: Lillian Lozada llozada5@valenciacollege.edu

Staff Assistant: Debbie Conti dconti@valenciacollege.edu

Supervisor, Trades & Maintenance: Jim Nelson jnelson@valenciacollege.edu

Supervisor, Custodial Services: Melvin Scott mscott44@valenciacollege.edu

Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance: Earl Spatcher espatcher@valenciacollege.edu

Osceola Campus

Superintendent: Marty Campbell jcampbell79@valenciacollege.edu

Staff Assistant: Marie Cala mcala@valenciacollege.edu

Supervisor, Trades & Maintenance : Arcadio Rivera arivera236@valenciacollege.edu

Supervisor, Custodial Services: Mary Hardaway mhardaway@valenciacollege.edu

Working Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance: Frank D. Amendolara fdamendolara@valenciacollege.edu