Supplemental Learning

SL Coordinators

Jennifer Adams - East Campus Mathematics Coordinator

jmccormick5@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-2023


Daeria Tenery - East Campus Science Coordinator
407-582-2583
dtenery@valenciacollege.edu

Robert Schachel
- East Campus English Coordinator
407-582-2634
rschachel@valenciacollege.edu

Boris Nguyen - West Campus Coordinator
bnguyen@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1649

James Coddington- Osceola Campus Mathematics Coordinator

jcoddington@valenciacollege.edu

407-582-4346

Nelson Torres - Osceola Campus Science Coordinator

ntorresarroyo@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-4341

Tanyi Colón
- Osceola Campus English Coordinator

tcolon3@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-4903

Damion Hammock - Winter Park Campus Coordinator
dhammock@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-6917


Michael Blackburn - Lake Nona Campus Coordinator

mblackburn4@valenciacollege.edu
407-582- 7222