Transitions Planning

College Transitions Team | Serving Orange and Osceola Counties

Niurka Ferrer, Director, Transition Planning
(407) 582-1037
nferrer4@valenciacollege.edu

Latasha Graham, Assistant Director, Transition Planning
West Campus
(407) 582-1434
lgraham18@valenciacollege.edu

Abby Nobili, Assistant Director, Transition Planning
East Campus
(407) 582-2001
anobili1@valenciacollege.edu

Lorena Guardia, Coordinator, Transition Planning
Osceola Campus
(407) 582-4802
lguardia@valenciacollege.edu

Ashley Spry, Coordinator, Transition Planning
West Campus
(407) 582-2785
aspry2@valenciacollege.edu

Jessica Farnan, Coordinator, Transitions Planning
Osceola County
(321) 682-4556
jfarnan@valenciacollege.edu

Omarys Hernandez, Program & Communications Coordinator
West Campus
(407) 582-1291
ohernandez23@valenciacollege.edu

Aira Pierce, Staff Assistant
West Campus
(407) 582 - 1318
apierce12@valenciacollege.edu

Carnard Johnson, Coordinator, Transition Planning
West Campus
407-582-5150
cjohnson175@valenciacollege.edu

Edith Montes, Coordinator, Transition Planning
East Campus
407-582-2787
emontes6@valenciacollege.edu

Alania Hodge, Coordinator, Transition Planning
East Campus
(407) 582-2001
ahodge4@valenciacollege.edu

TOP