Arts and Humanities - Foreign Language
 

Arts and Humanities

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Aida Diaz http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?adiaz
Faculty Photo Joe Menig http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jmenig
Faculty Photo Richard Sansone http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rsansone

Adjunct

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Mel Cyprien http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mcyprien
Faculty Photo Maricruz Farcau http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mfarcau
Faculty Photo Amarilis Fernandez http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?afernandez26
Faculty Photo Carmen Garcia http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?cgarcia49
Faculty Photo Olga Jacome Utreras
Faculty Photo Gordana Katusic http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?gkatusic
Faculty Photo Randy Kloko http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rkloko
Faculty Photo Catherine Meyer http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?cmeyer12
Faculty Photo Juan Parra http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jparra1
Faculty Photo Valeria Rivera-Garcia http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?vrivera64
Faculty Photo Peter Stoepker http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?pstoepker
Faculty Photo Sadik Wardeh