Fine Arts - Humanities
Fine Arts - Humanities
Fine Arts - Humanities
Fine Arts - Humanities
Fine Arts - Humanities
 

Business and Hospitality

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Kenneth Bourgoin http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?kbourgoin
Faculty Photo Barry Bunn http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?bbunn
Faculty Photo Nelly Cintron-Lorenzo http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ncintron
Faculty Photo Cheri Cutter http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ccutter1
Faculty Photo Marie Howard http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mhoward
Faculty Photo James Inglis http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jinglis
Faculty Photo Steven Muller http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?smuller
Faculty Photo Scott Paxton http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?spaxton1
Faculty Photo Pilloud Pierre http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ppilloud
Faculty Photo Craig Rapp http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?crapp1
Faculty Photo Steven Rujak http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?srujak

Staff

  Name Position Phone
Photo Terry Allcorn Dean, Business & Hospitality (407) 582-1492
Photo Charles Chreptak Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1730
Photo Marsha Clarke-Ferguson Admin Asst, Academic Dean (407) 582-1069
Photo D'Mya Clay Coord, Career Prgm Advis, W (407) 582-1972
Photo Genevieve Hall Coord, Career Prgm Advis, W (407) 582-1239
Photo Beverly Moore-Johnson Coord, Career Prgm Advis, W (407) 582-1890