Architecture
Engineering
Electronics Engineering Technology
Computer Engineering Technology
Civil/Surveying Engineering Technology

 

Engineering, Computer Programming, & Technology

Electronics Engineering Technology

Faculty

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Gordon Andrews http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?gandrews
Faculty Photo Radu Bunea http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rbunea
Faculty Photo Ashley Evans http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?aevans57
Faculty Photo Deb Hall http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dhall
Faculty Photo Arif Rafay http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?arafay
Faculty Photo Veeramuthu Rajaravivarma http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?vrajaravivarma

Adjunct

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Christian Bakalov
Faculty Photo Abhijeet Bhalkikar
Faculty Photo Jim Carstensen http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jcarstensen
Faculty Photo Felix Fontan Colon
Faculty Photo Robert Grimming http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rgrimming
Faculty Photo Akin Kuguoglu
Faculty Photo David Marchetti http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dmarchetti
Faculty Photo Fred Mawudzro
Faculty Photo Michael Quintanilla
Faculty Photo Wilfredo Rivas Torres
Faculty Photo Gajadhar Sewnath
Faculty Photo Doss Sowri

Staff

  Name Position Phone
Photo Luke Dookhie Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Abimelec Feliciano Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Will Goodman Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1906
Photo Sabrina Hurst Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Sera Imran Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Jontavius Jacobs Laboratory Aide I
Photo Nathan Maurer Laboratory Aide I
Photo Emanuel Montanez Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Said Mourfik Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1904
Photo Jathan Murphy Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1904
Photo Alexander Nikitin Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-5793
Photo Victor Petrillo Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Jonathan Pulver Laboratory Aide I
Photo Ben Reber Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Yamil Rivera Casanova Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Amanda Rodriguez-Semidey Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Andrew Schroeder Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582--1902
Photo Maria Torres Ramon Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1904
Photo Steven Treesh Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582--1902
Photo Seth Whittington Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1904
Photo Justin Wolfe Laboratory Aide I