Architecture
Engineering
Electronics Engineering Technology
Computer Engineering Technology
Civil/Surveying Engineering Technology

 

Engineering, Computer Programming, & Technology

Electronics Engineering Technology

Faculty

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Gordon Andrews http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?gandrews
Faculty Photo Radu Bunea http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rbunea
Faculty Photo Ashley Evans http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?aevans57
Faculty Photo Deb Hall http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dhall
Faculty Photo Arif Rafay http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?arafay
Faculty Photo Veeramuthu Rajaravivarma http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?vrajaravivarma

Adjunct

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Christian Bakalov
Faculty Photo Abhijeet Bhalkikar
Faculty Photo Jim Carstensen http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jcarstensen
Faculty Photo Felix Fontan Colon
Faculty Photo Charmaine Gilbreath
Faculty Photo Robert Grimming http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rgrimming
Faculty Photo Girish Kannan
Faculty Photo Akin Kuguoglu
Faculty Photo David Marchetti http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dmarchetti
Faculty Photo Fred Mawudzro http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?fmawudzro
Faculty Photo Michael Quintanilla
Faculty Photo Wilfredo Rivas Torres
Faculty Photo Gajadhar Sewnath
Faculty Photo Doss Sowri

Staff

  Name Position Phone
Photo Melissa Dammar Laboratory Aide I
Photo Luke Dookhie Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Abimelec Feliciano Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Will Goodman Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1906
Photo Sabrina Hurst Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Sera Imran Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Jontavius Jacobs Laboratory Aide I
Photo Mark Knowles Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1488
Photo Nathan Maurer Laboratory Aide I
Photo Matthew Miller Laboratory Aide I
Photo Said Mourfik Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Jathan Murphy Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1904
Photo Alexander Nikitin Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-5793
Photo Jonathan Pulver Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Sahir Rafay Laboratory Aide I
Photo Yamil Rivera Casanova Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Amanda Rodriguez-Semidey Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Andrew Schroeder Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Maria Torres Ramon Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1904
Photo Steven Treesh Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582--1902
Photo Patrick Wallace Laboratory Aide I
Photo Seth Whittington Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Justin Wolfe Laboratory Assistant I
Photo Laura Yepez Perez Laboratory Assistant I