Electronics Engineering Technology
Architecture
Computer Engineering Technology

 

Engineering, Computer Programming, & Technology

Network Engineering Technology Faculty and Staff Listings

Faculty

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Jessica Chisholm http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jchisholm2
Faculty Photo Andrew Eisler http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?aeisler
Faculty Photo Soheyla Nakhai http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?snakhai
Faculty Photo Wael Yousif http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?wyousif

Adjunct

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Thomas Bower
Faculty Photo Miguel Ciena
Faculty Photo Maged Daniel
Faculty Photo John Delgado-Navarro
Faculty Photo Yahia Fawzi
Faculty Photo Chris Maitland
Faculty Photo Brad Mundt http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?bmundt
Faculty Photo Doug Rehman http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?drehman1
Faculty Photo Gerri Roberts http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?groberts21
Faculty Photo Oscar Vera Moronta http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?overamoronta
Faculty Photo Robert Young http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ryoung38

Staff

  Name Position Phone
Photo Angel Melendez Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1983