Architecture
Engineering
Electronics Engineering Technology
Computer Engineering Technology
Civil/Surveying Engineering Technology

 

Engineering, Computer Programming, & Technology

Pre-Major: Computer Science

Faculty

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Joan Alexander http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jalexander
Faculty Photo Colin Archibald
Faculty Photo Mahendra Gossai http://web.valenciacollege.edu/cpa/mgossai
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mgossai
Faculty Photo Jerry Reed http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?greed9
Faculty Photo Dimas Sanchez De Leon http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dsanchez

Adjunct

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Cynthia Allen http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?callen1
Faculty Photo Tamara Alqolaghassi
Faculty Photo Michael Antonovich
Faculty Photo Joel Crichlow http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jcrichlow
Faculty Photo Joe Look http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jlook
Faculty Photo Joan Osborne
Faculty Photo Elyce Schweitzer
Faculty Photo Benjamin Taylor

Staff

  Name Position Phone
Photo Marcus Arnold Laboratory Aide II
Photo Bruno Harger Alves Laboratory Aide II (407) 582--1587
Photo Ian O'Toole Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1484
Photo Ben Reed Programmer Analyst (407) 582-5414
Photo Carl Urciolo Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1587