Featured Image 1

 

Winter Park Campus

Faculty & Staff

Chris Borglum

Chris Borglum

  • English Professor
  • cborglum@valenciacollege.edu
   
Julie Corderman

Julie Corderman

  • Student Services Mgr
  • jcorderman@valenciacollege.edu
   
Suzette Dohany

Suzette Dohany

  • Speech Professor
  • sdohany@valenciacollege.edu
   
Jean Marie Führman

Jean Marie F�hrman

  • Reading Professor
  • jfuhrman@valenciacollege.edu
   
Damion Hammock

Damion Hammock

  • Mathematics Professor
  • dhammock@valenciacollege.edu
   
John Niss

John Niss

  • Mathematics Professor
  • jniss@valenciacollege.edu
   
Susan MacPeek

Susan Dunn

  • Manager Credit Programs
  • sdunn18@valenciacollege.edu
   
Julie Corderman

Cate McGowan

  • English Professor
  • mmcgowan@valenciacollege.edu
   
Julie Corderman

Jamie Prusak

  • Biology Professor
  • jprusak@valenciacollege.edu
   
Julie Corderman

Cynthia Massaad

  • Biology Professor
  • cmassaad@valenciacollege.edu
   
Katherine Moore

Michael Lergier

  • Operations Manager
  • mlergierhernandez@valenciacollege.edu
   
Julie Corderman

Sunni Favali-Prevatt

  • Student Development Coordinator
  • sfavaliprevatt@valenciacollege.edu
   
Dr. Upsana Santra

Upasana Santra

  • Mathematics Professor
  • usantra@valenciacollege.edu
   
Leesa Sward

Terri Daniels

  • Executive Dean, Winter Park Campus
  • tdaniels31@valenciacollege.edu

 

   
Marva Pryor

Marva Pryor

  • Business Professor
  • mpryor@valenciacollege.edu

 

 

 

 
Apply Now Schedule a Tour

CONTACT

407-299-5000
850 W. Morse Blvd.
Winter Park, FL 32789
Directions Campus Map