global peace week banner
 

Peace and Justice Institute

Office Staff

Contact The Peace and Justice Office:

Rachel Allen, Coordinator

Rachel Allen
Peace and Justice Institute Director
Office: Winter Park 1-245
407-582-2709
rallen39@valenciacollege.edu

William Jefferson
Community Manger
407-582-6525
wjefferson6@valenciacollege.edu

Ann Persaud
Staff Assistant II
407-582-6524
apersaud4@valenciacollege.edu

 

Campus Representatives

East Campus:

Chris Cuevas

Chris Cuevas
Ccuevas14@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-2530

AJ Quaskerbush
Professor of Peace Studies and Political Science
Aquackenbush@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-2211

Nicole Valentino
Nvalentino@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-2420

 

Lake Nona and Osceola Campuses:

Jennifer Keefe

Jennifer Keefe
Jkeefe1@valenciacollege.edu
321-682-4823

 

West Campus:

Mayra Holzer
Mholzer@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1068

Michele Lima
Campus Coordinator
407-582-1414
mlima2@valenciacollege.edu

Subhas Rampersaud

Subhas Rampersaud
Srampersaud1@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1214

 

Winter Park Campus:

Paul Chapman
Pchapman@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-6819

 

 
DONATE Global Peace Week Schedule

 

 

 

    Goals of the Institute are to:
    1. Create and teach a Peace and Justice Studies curriculum
    2. Sponsor and collaborate on peace and justice events
    3. Foster a connection with Valencia's A.S. programs in peace studies and conflict transformation
    4. Offer community outreach in peace and justice
    5. Engage in realizing Valencia's core competencies