Sustainability Forum

Mission Statement

"The forum's mission is to establish a college-wide community that functions sustainably now and in future generations, uses economic and environmental resources efficiently, and educates students, faculty, and staff in a way that fosters social justice in partnership with stakeholders in the wider community."

Sustainability Forums take place once a semester at each of the three large campuses, during the Activity Hour. The Forums are open to all Valencia students and employees. To find out the date of the next Sustainability Forum contact

Forum Meeting Notes