Network Engineering Technology

Career Program Advisor: Jon Sowell

Associate in Science Degree

Technical Certificates

Links


Faculty

  Name Website
  Jessica Chisholm http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jchisholm2
  Andrew Eisler http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?aeisler
  Soheyla Nakhai http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?snakhai
  Wael Yousif http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?wyousif

Adjunct

  Name Website
  Thomas Bower  
  Miguel Ciena  
  Maged Daniel  
  John Delgado-Navarro  
  Yahia Fawzi  
  Chris Maitland  
  Brad Mundt http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?bmundt
  Doug Rehman http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?drehman1
  Gerri Roberts http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?groberts21
  Oscar Vera Moronta http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?overamoronta
  Robert Young http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ryoung38

Staff

  Name Position Phone
  Angel Melendez Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1983

Valencia is a National Center Of Excellence

Valencia College is designated as a National Center of Academic Excellence in Information Assurance 2 Year Education for Academic Years 2012-2017.

Department of Homeland Security

NSA Information Assurance Outreach

Partners

Cisco Networking Academy CompTIA Authorized Academy

Committee on National Security Systems CyberWatch Center

EMC Academic Alliance


VMware Authorized Academy


Microsoft IT Academy Program