Pre-Major: Computer Science

This pre-major is designed for the student who plans to transfer to the University of Central Florida (UCF) in Orlando, Florida as a junior to complete a four-year Bachelor's degree in the College of Engineering and Computer Science. It is based upon an articulation agreement in Computer Science with UCF. Students who plan to transfer are responsible for completing the admission requirements of UCF.

Associate in Arts Degree


Career Program Advisor: Charles Davis

Department Overview video
Department Overview  


Faculty

  Name Website
  Joan Alexander http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jalexander
  Colin Archibald  
  Mahendra Gossai http://web.valenciacollege.edu/cpa/mgossai 
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mgossai
  Jerry Reed http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?greed9
  Dimas Sanchez De Leon http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dsanchez

Adjunct

  Name Website
  Cynthia Allen http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?callen1
  Tamara Alqolaghassi  
  Michael Antonovich  
  Joel Crichlow http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jcrichlow
  Joe Look http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jlook
  Joan Osborne  
  Elyce Schweitzer  
  Benjamin Taylor

Staff

  Name Position Phone
  Marcus Arnold Laboratory Aide I  
  Bruno Harger Alves Laboratory Aide II (407) 582--1587
  Ian O'Toole Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1484
  Ben Reed Programmer Analyst (407) 582-5414
  Carl Urciolo Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1587