Faculty

  Name Website
Faculty Photo Jennifer Adams http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jmccormick5
Faculty Photo Joel Berman http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jberman
Faculty Photo Hatim Boustique http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/hboustique/
Faculty Photo Lisa Cohen  
Faculty Photo Abdellatif Dasser http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/adasser/ 
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?adasser
Faculty Photo Jody DeVoe http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jdevoe
Faculty Photo Anthony Dixon http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?adixon30
Faculty Photo Ibrahim El Haitami http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ielhaitami
Faculty Photo Cathy Ferrer http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?cferrer
Faculty Photo Paul Flores  
Faculty Photo Steve Francis http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?sfrancis17
Faculty Photo Jim Franklin  
Faculty Photo Joe Geil  
Faculty Photo Joshua Guillemette http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jguillemette
Faculty Photo Alison Hammack http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ahammack
Faculty Photo Deborah Howard http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dhoward
Faculty Photo Nely Hristova  
Faculty Photo Michelle Karkkainen http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mkarkkainen
Faculty Photo Marjorie Karwowski http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mkarwowski
Faculty Photo Joanne Kiriazes http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jkiriazes
Faculty Photo Jennifer Lawhon http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jlawhon
Faculty Photo Donna Matthews http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dmatthews13
Faculty Photo Jim McCloskey  
Faculty Photo Patrick Murphy http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/pmurphy2/
Faculty Photo AnnMarie O'Neil  
Faculty Photo Kurt Overhiser http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/koverhiser/
Faculty Photo Julie Phelps http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu/?jphelps 
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jphelps
Faculty Photo Lisa Potchen http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?lpotchen
Faculty Photo Steve Purtee  
Faculty Photo Amanda Saxman http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?asaxman
Faculty Photo Agatha Shaw http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/ashaw17/ 
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ashaw17
Faculty Photo Keri Siler http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ksiler
Faculty Photo Michelle Taylor http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mtaylo12
Faculty Photo Sidra Van De Car http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/ivandecar
Faculty Photo Sylvana Vester http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?svester
Faculty Photo David Whittlesey http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dwhittlesey
Faculty Photo Abdul Zainulabdeen http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?azainulabdeen

Committee Reports:

Faculty Senate

Joel Berman, Cathy Ferrer, Abdul Zainulabdeen

Supplemental Learning

Jennifer Adams

UCF/Valencia Alignment

Jim McCloskey

STATEWIDE CURRICULUM ALIGNMENT GROUP

Lisa Cohen, Paul Flores, Jim McCloskey, Sidra Van De Car

Collegiality Work Group

Sidra VanDeCar

Peace and Justice Institute

Nely Hristova

Math Fitness Group

Steve Francis