Biology Faculty and Staff

 

Staff

Name Department Position Phone
Nelson Torres Arroyo Library WPK Mgr, Learning Support Services (407) 582-6815

 

Faculty

Name Department Website
Jim Belcher Biological Science EAC  
Francie Chu Biological Science EAC  
Candy Cravaritis Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ccravaritis
Regina Falconer Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rfalconer
Elizabeth Ingram Biological Science EAC  
Rita Luther Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rluther1
Keith Malmos Biological Science EAC  
Liz Mason Biological Science EAC  
Steve Myers Biological Science EAC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/smyers/
Gandhy Pierre-Louis Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?gpierrelouis4
Andrea Rediske Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?arediske
Melissa Schreiber Biological Science EAC  
Gil Tardif Biological Science EAC  
Olga Vazquez Biological Science EAC  

 

Adjunct (Part Time Faculty)

Name Department Website
Colin Bartoe Biological Science EAC  
Hanna Baz Biological Science EAC  
Linda Berlin Biological Science EAC  
Barbara Estrella Biological Science EAC  
Meghan Hatfield Biological Science EAC  
Melissa Iglesias Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mvantrump2
Kim Lewis-Vogel Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?klewis39
Jingping Lu Biological Science EAC  
Glenda Medina Cuervo Biological Science EAC  
Scha Murrell Biological Science EAC  
Chris Samuelson Biological Science EAC  
Daniel Sanches Biological Science EAC  
Ryan Schuffert Biological Science EAC  
Ed Schultz Biological Science EAC  
Pratibha Seshappa Biological Science EAC  
Josue Urbina Biological Science EAC  
Raji Venkataraman Biological Science EAC  
Rosa Chaves Biological Science OSC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rchaves
Maribeth Miller Biological Science WPK http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mmiller
Rui Ji Biology LNC  
Sameena Beg Health Sciences OSC