Chemistry Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

Name Department Website
Renee Becker Chemistry EAC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/rbecker2/
Amanda Norbutus Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?anorbutus
Tonguc Oztek Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?moztek
Vasudha Sharma Chemistry EAC  
Daeri Tenery Chemistry EAC  
Angelica Vagle Chemistry EAC  

 

Adjunct (Part Time Faculty)

Name Department Website
Dr Humy Ateeq Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?hateeq
Patrick Fowler Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?pfowler1
Melissa Kuchma Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mkuchma
Lora Parahovnik Chemistry EAC  
Mahesh Peddibhotla Chemistry EAC  
Vanessa Permaul Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?vprasadpermaul
Edward Price Chemistry EAC  
Orlando Rios Chemistry EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?orios2
Alaa Hashim Chemistry WEC  
David Miller Math EAC