West Campus Science Faculty and Staff

 

Staff

Name Department Position Phone
Daniel Hutchison Aquaponics and Hydroponics WEC Lab Supervisor  
Robby Pletcher Aquaponics and Hydroponics WEC Lab Supervisor  
Tati Togafau Aquaponics and Hydroponics WEC Lab Supervisor  
Lilibeth Cruz Lozada Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-1226
Nikea Debidin Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II  
Paul Eisenbrown Biological Science WEC Instructional Lab Assistant (407) 582-1226
Valentina Gonzalez Moncaleano Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-1226
Jasleen Hernandez Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-1226
Shivani Persaud Biological Science WEC Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1927
Justin Santiago Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-1226
Selena Velazquez Biological Science WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582--1226
Shackara Lubin Chemistry WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-5953
Tatyana Munoz Roman Chemistry WEC Laboratory Aide II (407) 582-5953
Dora Parra Chemistry WEC Laboratory Assistant II (407) 582-5953
Ileana Roman Diaz Chemistry WEC Lab Supervisor (407) 582-7401
Iris Rosario Hernandez Chemistry WEC Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1435
Marla Sarraga Chemistry WEC Laboratory Aide II  
Dori Haggerty Faculty Development WEC Campus Dir, Faculty & Inst Dev (407) 582-1051
Luz Carvajal Ospina Physical Science WEC Instructional Lab Supervisor (407) 582-1767
Malu Costa Magalhaes Physical Science WEC Learning Assistant II  
Luiz Lencioni Rocco Physical Science WEC Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1767
Tina McMurrin Physical Science WEC Instructional Lab Assistant  
Esteban Pizarro Rodriguez Physical Science WEC Technical Specialist (407) 582-1767
Leah Anton Sciences Office WEC Admin Asst, Academic Dean (407) 582-1407
Bob Gessner Sciences Office WEC Dean, Science, W (407) 582-1321
Juanita Niederhuber Sciences Office WEC Admin Asst, Academic Dean (407) 582-5149
Yves Claude Student Activity SL WEC Curriculum Assistant  
Conan Wilson Student Activity SL WEC Laboratory Assistant I (407) 582-1767

 

Faculty

Name Department Website
Betsy Brantley Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?bbrantley3
Milica Calovic Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mcalovic
David Curtis Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dcurtis8
Laura D'Alessio Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ldalessio
Bryan Derrickson Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?bderrickson
Kamal Kamal Biological Science WEC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/kkamal/
Shahnaz Kanani Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?skanani
Graeme Lindbeck Biological Science WEC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/glindbeck/ 
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?glindbeck
Jackie Lindbeck Biological Science WEC http://classportal.homestead.com 
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jlindbeck
Susan Matthews Biological Science WEC http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/smatthews/ 
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?smatthews
Kelly Moore Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?kmmoore
Nalini Odapalli Biological Science WEC https://www.flickr.com/photos/146626854@N05/galleries/72157677445667431/
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?nodapalli
Hemangi Patil Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?hpatil
Sarah Rosario Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?srosario32
Yasser Saad Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ysaad1
Cory Blackwell Biology DTC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?cblackwell8
Chuck Davis Chemistry DTC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?cdavis176
Reuben Kimwomi Chemistry OSC  
Eric Crumpler Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ecrumpler
Diego Diaz Lopez Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ddiazlopez
Tony Mellone Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?tmellone
Eileen Perez Obregon Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?eperez76
Simon Tang Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?stang
Mary Beck Earth Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mbeck2
Richard Jerousek Earth Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rjerousek
Denise DeBusk Horticulture WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ddebusk
Javier Garces Horticulture WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jgarces3
Wafaa Khattou Physical Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?wkhattou
Ivan Padron Physical Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ipadron1
Irina Struganova Physical Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?istruganova

 

Adjunct (Part Time Faculty)

Name Department Website
Roy Coleman Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?lcoleman12
Kim Lewis-Vogel Biological Science EAC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?klewis39
Toya Albury-Warren Biological Science OSC  
Carlos Rossetti Biological Science OSC

endoscopiavet.blogspot.com 

http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?crossetti

Mahreen Ahmed Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mahmed20
Joanne Ajmo Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jajmo
Joseph Angley Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jangley
Jennifer Archer Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jarcher4
David Carr Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?wcarr4
Josh Castro Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jcastro22
Stephen Cramer Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?scramer
Alberto De Arrigoitia Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?adearrigoitia
Wagner De Paula Godoy Biological Science WEC  
Angela Dean Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?adean5
Reggie Finley Biological Science WEC

http://www.amazinglife.bio 

http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rfinley1

Barton Galloway Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?cgalloway
Marlene Gillies Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mgillies
Richard Gonzalez Diaz Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rgonzalezdiaz
Eric Heckert Biological Science WEC  
Teri Jones Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?tjones185
Wanda Jones Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?wjones23
Jeffrey Kaesberg Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jkaesberg1
Ron Keiper Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rkeiper
Theodore Klenk Biological Science WEC

http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/tklenk/ 

http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?tklenk

Kim Mancas Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?kmancas
Sholeh Mehdizadeh Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?smehdizadeh
Jennifer Odom Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jodom9
Thomas Ravenscroft Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?travenscroft1
Sagarika Sahu Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ssahu
Eddie Santoyo Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?esantoyo
Seemi Usmani Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?susmani1
Nateshia Williams Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?nwilliams46
Kassu Gebreyes Chemistry EAC  
Tony Alabi Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?aalabi
Anatoliy Sobolevskiy Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?asobolevskiy
Alice Song Chemistry WEC  
Winter Walker Chemistry WEC  
Xiling Yue Chemistry WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?xyue
Annie Palya Earth Science EAC  
Dave Faysash Earth Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dfaysash
Edward Meyers Earth Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?emeyers
William Weiss Earth Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?wweiss2
Carmen Cadenas Vasquez Engineering WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ccadenasvasquez
Daniel Rubin Health Sciences WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?drubin1
Elizabeth Thazhmon Health Sciences WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?ethazhmon
Robert Bowden Horticulture WEC

1920 North Forest Ave. 

http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?rbowden4

Eric Brown Horticulture WEC  
Jennifer Hitchcock Horticulture WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jhitchcock2
John Perrone Horticulture WEC  
Daniel Auto Physical Science WEC  
Michael Dentey Physical Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mdentey
Juan Rivera Physical Science WEC

http://faculty.valenciacollege.edu/jrivera259/

http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jrivera259