Sabbatical Leave Recipients

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Sabbatical Leave Recipients

Sabbatical Recipients 18-19

We are pleased to announce the 12 Valencia employees who have been selected by a group of faculty, administrators and staff as the 2018-2019 sabbatical leave recipients:

  • Celeste Henry, counselor, West Campus
  • Chris Wettstein, librarian, East Campus
  • Christina Hardin, professor, English, Osceola Campus
  • Diana Ciesko, professor, psychology, East Campus
  • James Leonard, professor, English, East Campus
  • Jamy Chulak, program chair and professor, respiratory care, West Campus
  • Jenny Hu, professor, computer programming and analysis, Osceola Campus
  • Kevin Matis, server administrator, senior, West Campus
  • Mark Guillette, professor, sociology, Osceola Campus
  • Paul Chapman, professor, humanities, Winter Park Campus
  • Susan Dunn, manager, credit programs, Winter Park Campus
  • Suzette Dohany, professor, speech, Winter Park Campus