Sabbatical Leave Recipients

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Sabbatical Leave Recipients

Sabbatical Recipients

We are pleased to announce the 13 Valencia employees who have been selected by a group of faculty, administrators and staff as the 2019-2020 sabbatical leave recipients:

  • Stanton Reed, professor, business and accounting, Osceola Campus
  • Steven Cunningham, professor, English for Academic Purposes, Osceola Campus
  • James McDonald, dean, career and technology programs, Osceola Campus
  • Lisa Gray, professor, accounting, Osceola Campus
  • Julie Corderman, director, student services, Winter Park Campus
  • Marcelle Wycha, professor, English, East Campus
  • William Gombash, professor, speech, East Campus
  • Marva Pryor, professor, business, Winter Park Campus
  • Kurt Overhiser, professor, mathematics, East Campus
  • James Adamski, professor, earth science, East Campus
  • Kim Long, professor, speech, East Campus
  • Steve Tullo, counselor, East Campus
  • Richard Sansone, professor, Portuguese, West Campus