Faculty and Staff

Staff

  Name Department Position Phone
  Amarilis Cuevas De Luca CE CIE Administration Int'l Program Coordinator  
  Kathleen Plinske Campus President OSC Campus President, OSC/LNC/PNC (407) 582-4975
  Jeannette Perez Campus Security Svcs OSC Library Assistant (321) 682-4000
  Noel Colon Campus Security Svcs PNC Security Field Supervisor (321) 682-4000
  Enrique Guadalupe Campus Security Svcs PNC Master Security Officer (407) 582-6500
  Samuel Maldonado Campus Security Svcs PNC Master Security Officer (407) 582-7000
  Julio Cala Custodial Services OSC Custodian/Maintenance Asst (407) 582-4698
  James Bailey Custodial Services PNC Custodian/Maintenance Asst (407) 582-1217
  Ashley Miranda Dean of Students OSC Assessment Spec, PNC (407) 582-4134
  Arlene Hernandez Martinez Dean of Students PNC Student Svcs Representative (407) 582-4987
  Mary McGowan Dean of Students PNC Dir, Student Services, PNC (407) 582-4980
  Yoshi Oyarzun Dean of Students PNC Atlas Technical Assistant  
  Andrew Salaz Dean of Students PNC Technical Support Specialist (321) 682-4345
  Mireya Willems Dean of Students PNC Staff Assistant II (407) 582-6068
  Melissa Alicea Exec Dean's Office PNC Coord, Financial Aid Services (407) 582-6077
  Brenda Baralt Exec Dean's Office PNC Executive Assistant (407) 582-4230
  Julix Cordova Rivera Exec Dean's Office PNC Student Services Advisor (407) 682-4140
  Jenniffer Fernandez Toribio Exec Dean's Office PNC Student Services Advisor (407) 682-4095
  Harold Flecha Exec Dean's Office PNC Mgr, Campus Operations - PNC  
  Karen Gimenez Exec Dean's Office PNC Implementation Coordinator (407) 582-6201
  Amaris Guzman Exec Dean's Office PNC Mgr, Community Outreach (407) 582-6070
  Cynthia Navarro Exec Dean's Office PNC Instructional Lab Assistant,Sr (407) 582-6118
  Laura Ospina Exec Dean's Office PNC CE Client Service Consultant  
  Paz Palacios Rodriguez Exec Dean's Office PNC Student Svcs Representative (321) 682-4142
  Jennifer Robertson Exec Dean's Office PNC Executive Dean, PNC (407) 582-6150
  Melissa Rojas Exec Dean's Office PNC Student Services Advisor (407) 582-6065
  Victor Rosa Exec Dean's Office PNC Tech Support Spec Working Supv (407) 582-6040
  Luz Ruiz Mercado Exec Dean's Office PNC Staff Assistant II (407) 582-6152
  Adam Wykowski Exec Dean's Office PNC Instructional Lab Assistant,Sr (407) 582-6118
  Joshua Austin Learning Support Office PNC Mgr, Learning Support Services (407) 582-6155
  Diana Budach Learning Support Office PNC Instructional Lab Supervisor (407) 582-6121
  Garret Gaudens Learning Support Office PNC Instructional Lab Supervisor (407) 582-6120
  Hans Liburd Learning Support Office PNC Assessment Specialist (407) 582-6050
  Patricia Melnick Learning Support Office PNC Lab Supervisor (407) 482-7201
  Dewanna Holloway Library LNC Library Assistant (407) 582-6027
  Debra Spence Library Science PNC Library Specialist (407) 582-6026
  Brianna Watson Standardized Testing Assessment Spec, PNC (407) 582-6052
  Barry Congressi Student Activity Coord, Student Development (407) 582-6044

Faculty

  Name Department Website
  Angelica Vagle Chemistry EAC  
  Brian Rapp English PNC  
  Jennifer Denlinger Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu/?jdenlinger 
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jdenlinger
  Tammy Gitto Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Eunice Laurent Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?elaurent1
  Sam Murugan Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?smurugan1
  Michael Robbins Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mrobbins9
  Jorge Valladares Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jvalladares1
  Karene Best Library Science PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?kbest7
  Mohammad Obeidat Mathematics PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mobeidat
  Gabrielle Cuan Speech PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?gcuan

Adjunct (Part Time Faculty)

  Name Department Website
  Debbie Frank Accounting PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dsirois
  Marcos Pinho Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mpinho1
  Jamie Chesler Business OSC  
  Ricardo Nascimento Business PNC  
  David Stendel Computer Program OSC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dstendel
  Edward Martinez Criminal Justice Tech OSC  
  Jerry Watson Criminal Justice Tech WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jwatson59
  Sherly Soto Ortiz EAP PNC  
  Robert Erbe Economics OSC  
  John Timmerman Education OSC  
  Tom Birol English PNC  
  Manuel Hernandez English PNC  
  Prudence Termine English PNC  
  Juan Alamo Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jalamo8
  Brandon Armstrong Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Maelyn Arroyo Osorio Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Jennifer Blackburn Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Carolyn Chalifoux Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Brenda Colon Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?bcolon27
  Anthony Cook Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Angel Crawford Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Chad Davis Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  William Key-Nee Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Regan Kirk Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Gretchka Mair Hernandez Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Miguel Nolasco Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Angel Pagan Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?apagan36
  Maria Puerta Riera Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu/?mpuertariera
  Genevieve Sapijaszko Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Mark Sherlock Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Matthew Veach Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Whitley Webb Exec Dean's Office PNC  
  Christina Aleksic Health Sciences WEC  
  Aisha Soto Humanities EAC  
  Mike Christopher Humanities WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mchristopher2
  Dianna McBride Humanities WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dmcbride
  Tom Black Math OSC  
  Yamato Iwai Math OSC  
  Camilo Montoya Math OSC  
  Cirilo Orozco Moret Math OSC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?corozcomoret
  Liza Pettett Math OSC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?lmarrerozamora
  Nina Starr Math OSC  
  Pierre Saint-Preux Mathematics PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?pstpreux
  Sue Greiter New Student Experience OSC  
  Tiffany Lowther New Student Experience OSC  
  Thomas Gallagher Political Science OSC  
  Amanda Wilkerson Political Science OSC  
  Ronald Ziegler Political Science OSC  
  Edlin Contaste Psychology OSC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?econtaste
  Theresa Jimenez Psychology PNC  
  Phyllis Paradise Speech LNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?pparadise