Poinciana Construction Birdseye View
Poinciana Crew
Poinciana Construction Evening View
Poinciana Parade Students
Poinciana Quote from Kathleen Plinske
Poinciana Students at Round Table
Poinciana Celebration
 

Poinciana Campus

Faculty and Staff

Staff

  Name Department Position Phone
Photo Amarilis Cuevas De Luca CE CIE Administration Int'l Program Coordinator
Photo Kathleen Plinske Campus President OSC Campus President, OSC/LNC/PNC (407) 582-4975
Photo Jeannette Perez Campus Security Svcs OSC Library Assistant (407) 582-6027
Photo Noel Colon Campus Security Svcs PNC Security Field Supervisor (321) 682-4000
Photo Enrique Guadalupe Campus Security Svcs PNC Master Security Officer (407) 582-6500
Photo Samuel Maldonado Campus Security Svcs PNC Master Security Officer (407) 582-7000
Photo Julio Cala Custodial Services OSC Custodian/Maintenance Asst (407) 582-4698
Photo James Bailey Custodial Services PNC Custodian/Maintenance Asst (407) 582-1217
Photo Ashley Miranda Dean of Students OSC Assessment Spec, PNC (407) 582-4134
Photo Arlene Hernandez Martinez Dean of Students PNC Student Svcs Representative (407) 582-4987
Photo Mary McGowan Dean of Students PNC Dir, Student Services, PNC (407) 582-4980
Photo Yoshi Oyarzun Dean of Students PNC Atlas Technical Assistant
Photo Andrew Salaz Dean of Students PNC Technical Support Specialist (321) 682-4345
Photo Mireya Willems Dean of Students PNC Staff Assistant II (407) 582-6068
Photo Melissa Alicea Exec Dean's Office PNC Coord, Financial Aid Services (407) 582-6077
Photo Brenda Baralt Exec Dean's Office PNC Executive Assistant (407) 582-4230
Photo Julix Cordova Rivera Exec Dean's Office PNC Student Services Advisor (407) 682-4140
Photo Jenniffer Fernandez Toribio Exec Dean's Office PNC Student Services Advisor (407) 682-4095
Photo Harold Flecha Exec Dean's Office PNC Mgr, Campus Operations - PNC
Photo Karen Gimenez Exec Dean's Office PNC Implementation Coordinator (407) 582-6201
Photo Amaris Guzman Exec Dean's Office PNC Mgr, Community Outreach (407) 582-6070
Photo Cynthia Navarro Exec Dean's Office PNC Instructional Lab Assistant,Sr (407) 582-6118
Photo Laura Ospina Exec Dean's Office PNC CE Client Service Consultant
Photo Paz Palacios Rodriguez Exec Dean's Office PNC Student Svcs Representative (321) 682-4142
Photo Jennifer Robertson Exec Dean's Office PNC Executive Dean, PNC (407) 582-6150
Photo Melissa Rojas Exec Dean's Office PNC Student Services Advisor (407) 582-6065
Photo Victor Rosa Exec Dean's Office PNC Tech Support Spec Working Supv (407) 582-4148
Photo Luz Ruiz Mercado Exec Dean's Office PNC Staff Assistant II (407) 582-6152
Photo Adam Wykowski Exec Dean's Office PNC Instructional Lab Assistant,Sr (407) 582-6118
Photo Joshua Austin Learning Support Office PNC Mgr, Learning Support Services (407) 582-6155
Photo Diana Budach Learning Support Office PNC Instructional Lab Supervisor (407) 582-6121
Photo Garret Gaudens Learning Support Office PNC Instructional Lab Supervisor (407) 582-6120
Photo Hans Liburd Learning Support Office PNC Assessment Specialist (407) 582-6050
Photo Patricia Melnick Learning Support Office PNC Lab Supervisor (407) 482-7201
Photo Dewanna Holloway Library LNC Library Assistant (407) 582-6027
Photo Debra Spence Library Science PNC Library Specialist (407) 582-6026
Photo Brianna Watson Standardized Testing Assessment Spec, PNC (407) 582-6052
Photo Barry Congressi Student Activity Coord, Student Development (407) 582-6044

Faculty

  Name Department Website
Faculty Photo Angelica Vagle Chemistry EAC
Faculty Photo Brian Rapp English PNC
Faculty Photo Jennifer Denlinger Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu/?jdenlinger
http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jdenlinger
Faculty Photo Tammy Gitto Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Eunice Laurent Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?elaurent1
Faculty Photo Sam Murugan Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?smurugan1
Faculty Photo Michael Robbins Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mrobbins9
Faculty Photo Jorge Valladares Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jvalladares1
Faculty Photo Karene Best Library Science PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?kbest7
Faculty Photo Mohammad Obeidat Mathematics PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mobeidat
Faculty Photo Gabrielle Cuan Speech PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?gcuan

Adjunct (Part Time Faculty)

  Name Department Website
Faculty Photo Debbie Sirois Accounting PNC
Faculty Photo Marcos Pinho Biological Science WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mpinho1
Faculty Photo Jamie Chesler Business OSC
Faculty Photo Ricardo Nascimento Business PNC
Faculty Photo David Stendel Computer Program OSC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dstendel
Faculty Photo Edward Martinez Criminal Justice Tech OSC
Faculty Photo Jerry Watson Criminal Justice Tech WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jwatson59
Faculty Photo Sherly Soto Ortiz EAP PNC
Faculty Photo Robert Erbe Economics OSC
Faculty Photo John Timmerman Education OSC
Faculty Photo Tom Birol English PNC
Faculty Photo Manuel Hernandez English PNC
Faculty Photo Prudence Termine English PNC
Faculty Photo Juan Alamo Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?jalamo8
Faculty Photo Brandon Armstrong Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Maelyn Arroyo Osorio Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Jennifer Blackburn Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Carolyn Chalifoux Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Brenda Colon Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?bcolon27
Faculty Photo Anthony Cook Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Angel Crawford Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Chad Davis Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo William Key-Nee Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Regan Kirk Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Gretchka Mair Hernandez Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Miguel Nolasco Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Angel Pagan Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?apagan36
Faculty Photo Maria Puerta Riera Exec Dean's Office PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu/?mpuertariera
Faculty Photo Genevieve Sapijaszko Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Mark Sherlock Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Matthew Veach Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Whitley Webb Exec Dean's Office PNC
Faculty Photo Christina Aleksic Health Sciences WEC
Faculty Photo Aisha Soto Humanities EAC
Faculty Photo Mike Christopher Humanities WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?mchristopher2
Faculty Photo Dianna McBride Humanities WEC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?dmcbride
Faculty Photo Tom Black Math OSC
Faculty Photo Yamato Iwai Math OSC
Faculty Photo Camilo Montoya Math OSC
Faculty Photo Cirilo Orozco Moret Math OSC
Faculty Photo Nina Starr Math OSC
Faculty Photo Pierre Saint-Preux Mathematics PNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?pstpreux
Faculty Photo Sue Greiter New Student Experience OSC
Faculty Photo Tiffany Lowther New Student Experience OSC
Faculty Photo Thomas Gallagher Political Science OSC
Faculty Photo Amanda Wilkerson Political Science OSC
Faculty Photo Ronald Ziegler Political Science OSC
Faculty Photo Edlin Contaste Psychology OSC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?econtaste
Faculty Photo Theresa Jimenez Psychology PNC
Faculty Photo Phyllis Paradise Speech LNC http://frontdoor.valenciacollege.edu?pparadise