Mission Statement

The mission of the East Campus Business, Information Technology, and Public Services Division is to provide for the quality workforce education of a diverse student body in a learning-centered environment. Strong technical, analytical, communication, workplace and  critical thinking skills will be developed to prepare students for careers meeting the needs of today’s workforce, and environment, through the use of the state of the art models of instructional delivery, up to date equipment, and the resources of skilled and innovative faculty..

Click here for Adjunct Faculty Resources

Welcome!
The East Campus Business, IT & Public Services department offers A.S. degrees and Technical Certificates in Accounting, Business Administration, Criminal Justice, Office Administration, Paralegal Studies, Computer Information Technology, and Computer Programming & Analysis. We appreciate your visit to our web page.

Program Information

Click on the academic area for information on courses. If you have further questions, please email the program director at the email below.


East Campus Program Chairs/Lead Faculty

Department information for other campuses

Accounting Technology

Program Chairs
Located on East Campus

Patti Lopez
407-582-2518
PLopez@valenciacollege.edu

Laurie Larson
407-582-2513
LLarson@valenciacollege.edu

Business Administration

Program Chairs
Located on East Campus

Storm Russo
407-582-2348
SRusso@valenciacollege.edu

Lee McCain
407-582-2489
LMccain@valenciacollege.edu

Criminal Justice

Program Chair
Located on East Campus
Brian Murphy
407-582-2381
JMurphy60@valenciacollege.edu

Information Technology Computer Programming & Analysis

Program Chair
Located on East Campus
Dave Brunick
407-582-2360
DBrunick@valenciacollege.edu

Office and Medical Administration

Program Chair
Located on East Campus
Betty Wanielista
407-582-2347
BWanielista@valenciacollege.edu

Paralegal Studies

Program Chair
Located on East Campus
Wendy Toscano
407-582-2529
WToscano@valenciacollege.edu


Career Programs in the Business, IT and Public Services Division East Campus