Community Service Locations

Below is a list of volunteer locations, names of the representative for each location, and the contact information for that representative.

Bridges to Success students may volunteer at any Orange County or Osceola County School Grades K-12 with the exception of your graduating high school – no exceptions to this BTS rule.

To apply in Orange County, you must submit an Additions application and be Approved prior to volunteering. 

Apply in Orange County

To apply in Osceola County, you must submit an Oasis application and be Approved prior to volunteering. 

Apply in Osceola County


A Gift for Teaching

Representative: Morgan
Phone: 407-318-3123 ext. 3126
Fax: 407-318-3126
Email: cathyb@agiftfortearching.org
Address: 6501 Magic Way Building 400c, Orlando, Florida 32809

Barnett Park (orange county parks & rec)

Representative: Lamont D. Bryant-407-836-6248
Phone: 407-836-6251
Fax: (407)836-6250
Email: lora.turner@ocfl.net
Address: 4801 W. Colonial Dr., Orlando, Florida 32808

Best Buddies International (Central Florida)

Representative: Brianne Reynolds
Email:BrianneReynolds@bestbuddies.org
Address: 105 E. Robinson Street Suite 540 Orlando, Florida 32801

Boys & Girls Club of Central Florida

Representative: Latoya Anderson
Phone: 321-682-5910
Fax:
Email: landerson@bgccf.org
Address: 501 Florida Parkway, Kissimmee, Florida 34743
Requirements: Level 2 FBI Background Check: $47 fee

Boys & Girls Club of Central Florida - Carter St.

Representative: Marquette Carmichael
Phone: 407-761-3929
Fax:
Email: Mcarmichael@bgccf.org
Address: 1002 W. Carter Street, Orlando, Florida 32805
Requirements:

Boys & Girls Club of Piedmont Lakes Middle School

Representative: Sherie Parker Jackson
Phone: 407-884-2265 ext:2264
Fax:
Email:
Address: 2601 Lakeville Rd., Apopka, florida 32703

Boys & Girls Club of Universal Orlando Foundation

Representative: Mrs.McKinney
Phone: 407-298-0680
Fax:
Email:
Address: 5055 Raleigh St., Orlando, Florida 32811

Boys & Girls Clubs Walt Disney World

Representative: Jose Bastias
Phone: 407-295-1100
Fax:
Email: Jbastias@bgccf.org
Address: 5211 Hernandes Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808

Boys & Girls Clubs of CF East Altamonte Branch

Representative: Kimberly Caldwell
Phone: 407-332-8668
Fax: 407-8668
Email: kcaldwell@bgccf.org
Address: 325 Station Street, East Altamonte, Florida 32701

Community Service Location

Representative:Bill Potocki
Phone: 407-340-7039
Fax:
Email: wpot731@aol.com
Address:12601 Balcombe Rd. Orlando, FL 32837

Catholic Charities of Central Florida

Representative: Flavia Cavalconte
Phone: 407-658-1818
Fax: 407-282-2891
Email: flavia.cavalconte@cflcc.org
Address: 1819 N. Semoran Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32807

Central Florida Urban League

Representative: Sharita Richardson
Phone: 407-841-7654
Fax:
Email: srichardson@cful.org
Address: 2804 Belco Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808

Charity & Love

Representative: Barbara Ansar
Phone: 407-522-4473
Fax: 407-704-8903
Email: peacelovecharity@gmail.com
Address: 5372 Silver Star Road, Orlando, Florida 32808

City of Orlando - Englewood N.C.

Representative: Krissia Filchuk
Phone: 407-246-4453
Fax: 407-207-4960
Email: krissia.filchuk@cityoforlando.net
Address: 6123 La Costa Drive, Orlando, Florida 32807
Must be able to pass a level 2 fingerprinting screen. Non-violent offenders.

Devereux Family Support & Visitation Center

Representative: Silvanita Trevino
Phone: 407-999-5577
Fax: 407-599-5589
Email: strevino@devereux.org
Address: 118 Pasadena Pl., Orlando, Florida 32803

Dr. P. Phillips Hospital

Representative: Cheryl Cyr
Phone: (321)842-8868
Fax: 321-842-7312
Email: cheryl.cyr@orlandohealth.com
Address: 9400 Turkey Lake Rd., Orlando, Florida 32819
LOCATION REQUIREMENTS: Available Here

Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Representative: Isaiah Mervin
Phone: 407-839-0119
Fax:
Email: Isaiah@drphillipscenter.org
Address: 155 East Anderson St., Orlando, Florida 32801

Elevate Orlando

Representative: Tatiana Montanez
Phone: 386-473-9143
Email: tmontanez@elevateorlando.org
Address: P.O. BOX 940633, MAITLAND,FL 32794

NOTE: Volunteer Opportunity ONLY available to former Elevate Alumni/participants.

Florida Department of Health (Orange County)

Representative: Art Howell
Phone: 407-723-5123
Email: Arthur.howell@flhealth.gov
Address: 6101 Lake Ellenor Dr. Orlando, FL 32809

NOTE: Level 2 Background Check: $50 fee

Florida Hospital Celebration

Representative: Al Salanitro - "100 Hours are required for this location"
Phone: 407-303-4463
Fax: 407-303-4097
Email: al.salanitao@flhosp.org
Address: 400 Celebration Place, Celebration , Florida 34747
LOCATION REQUIREMENTS: Available Here

Florida Hospital Apopka

Representative: Ronda Babich
Phone: 407-889-1057
Fax: 407-889-1037
Email: ronda.babich@flhosp.org
Address: 201 N. Park Avenue, Apopka, Florida 32703
LOCATION REQUIREMENTS: Available Here

Florida Hospital East

Representative: Julie Meyer, PHR- "100 Hours are required for this location"
Phone: 407-932-6797
Email: julie.meyer2@flhosp.org
Address: 7727 Lake Underhill Rd, Orlando, FL 32822
LOCATION REQUIREMENTS: Available Here

Florida Hospital Kissimmee

Representative: Al Salanitro- "100 Hours are required for this location"
Phone: 407-932-6165
Fax: 407-932-6183
Email: al.salanitro@flhosp.org
Address: 2450 N. Orange Blossom Trail, Kissimmee, Florida 34744
LOCATION REQUIREMENTS: Available Here

Florida Hospital for Children

Representative: Meagan Krizek-Fonseca
Phone: 407-303-8815
Fax: 407-303-9841
Email: meagan.krizek@flhosp.org
Address: 601 East Rollins Street, Orlando, Florida 32803
LOCATION REQUIREMENTS: Available Here

Freedomland Christian Academy

Representative: Yanira C. Diaz
Phone: 407-935-9088
Fax: 1-888-759-3713
Email: director@freedomlandacademy.com
Address: 1210 North Main St., Kissimmee, Florida 34741

FrontLine OutReach

Representative: Ella Lewis
Phone: 407-293-3000
Fax:
Email: elewis3255@aol.com
Address: 3000 C.R. Smith St., Orlando, Florida 32805

FrontLine OutReach (Head Start)

Representative: Teresa Williams
Phone: 407-293-3000
Fax:
Email: Teresa.williams@ocfl.net
Address: 3000 C.R. Smith St., Orlando, Florida 32805

Give Kids the World

Representative: Connie Foo
Phone: 407-396-0770
Fax: 1-888-577-9406
Email: jennyl@gktw.org
Address: 210 South Bass Rd., Kissimmee, Florida 34746

Grand Ave Primary Learning Center

Representative: Vilandra Dinkins
Phone: 407-245-1750 ext:2221
Fax:
Email: vilandra.dinkins@ocps.net
Address: 800 W. Grand Street, Orlando, Florida 32805

Harbor House

Representative: Manny Ayala
Phone: 407-953-2683
Fax:
Email: mayala@harborhousefl.com
Address: 924 N. Magnolia Avenue, Orlando, Florida 32803

Health Central Auxiliary

Representative: Paulina S. Wolfe
Phone: 407-296-1148
Fax: 407-296-1110
Email: paulina.wolfe@healthcentral.org
Address: 10000 West Colonial, Ocoee, Florida 34761

Heavenly Hoofs Inc.

Representative: Amy Lesch
Phone: 407-933-7433
Fax:
Email: amy@mccormick.us
Address:4651 Rummell Road Saint Cloud, FL 34771

Help Now Of Osceola

Representative: Shelly Gordon
Phone: 407-847-0128
Fax:
Email: evelynhj@helpnowshelter.org
Address: P.O. Box 420370, Kissimmee, Florida 34741

Hubbard House

Representative: Peggy Smith
Phone: 407-649-6886
Fax: 407-849-6447
Email: peggy.smith@orlandohealth.com
Address: 29 W. Miller St., Orlando, Florida 32806

Hubbs - Seaworld Research Institute

Phone: 321-327-8970
Fax: 321-327-8973
Email: tmazza@hswri.org
Address: 3830 South Highway A1A #4-181, Melbourne Beach, FL 32951
Representative : Teresa Jablonski

L. Claudia Allen Senior Center

Representative: Herbert Williams
Phone: 407-246-4461
Fax: 407-521-3365
Email: herbert.williams@cityfororland.net
Address: 1840 Mable Butler, Orlando, Florida 32805

New Hope For Kids

Representative: Gloria Copeze
Phone: 407-331-3059 ext. 15
Fax:
Email: cory@newhopeforkids.org
Address: 900 N. Maitland Ave., Maitland, Florida 32751

OCPS-Magnolia School

Representative: Teleshia Jones
Phone: 407-296-6499
Fax: (407)521-3301
Email: teleshia.jones@ocps.net
Address: 1900 Matterhorne Dr., Orlando, Florida 32818

Orange County Animal Services

Representative: Crystal Kincaid
Phone: 407-254-9155
Fax:
Email: crystal.kincaid. @ocfl.net
Address: 2769 Conroy Road, Orlando, Florida 32839

Orange County Fire Rescue Dept

Representative:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:

Orange County Library System

Representative: Karen Wente
Phone: 407-835-7496
Fax:
Email: wente.karen@ocls.info
Address: 101 East Central Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32801

Orange County Parks and Recreation

Representative:
Phone: 407-254-9174
Fax: 407-523-1662
Email: mark.wright@ocfl.net
Address: 5100 Turkey Lake Road, Orlando, Florida 32703

Orlando Health Central

Representative: Paulina Wolfe
Phone: 407-296-1148
Fax:
Email: paulina.wolfe@healthcentral.org
Address: 10000 W. Colonial Dr., Orlando, Florida 34761

Orlando Museum of Art

Representative: Phyllis Lankiewicz
Phone: 407-896-4231 ext: 240
Fax:
Email:
Address: 2416 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, Florida 32804

Orlando Police Explorers

Representative: Scott Daniels
Phone: 407-758-4632
Fax:
Email: scott.daniels@cityoforlando.net
Address: 100 South Hughey Avenue, Orlando, Florida 32801

Orlando Regional Medical Center

Representative: Hilary McFadden
Phone: 321-841-5379
Fax:
Email: hilarymcfadden@orlandohealth.com
Address: 1414 Kuhl Ave-MP 83, Orlando, Florida 32806

Orlando Repertory Theatre

Representative: Laura Dubose
Phone: 407-896-7365
Fax: 407-897-3284
Email: ldubose@orlandorep.com
Address: 1001 East Princeton St., Orlando, Florida 32803

Orlando VA Medical Center

Representative: Calli Charlton
Phone: 407-896-7365
Fax:
Email: ccharlton@orlandorep.com
Address: 1001 E. Princeton St., Orlando, Florida 32803

Osceola County Animal Services

Representative: Tami Solano
Phone: 407-742-8003
Fax: 407-891-1290
Email: tami.solano@osceola.org
Address: 3910 Old Canoe Creek Road, St.Cloud, Florida 34769

Osceola County Teen Court

Representative: Angie Martinez
Phone: 407-742-2465
Fax:
Email: ctadam1@ocnjcc.org
Address: 2 Courthouse Sq. STE. 3100, Kissimmee, Florida 34741

Osceola Regional Hospital

Representative: Elizabeth Galarza
Phone: 407-518-3907
Fax:
Email:
Address: 700 West Oak Street., Kissimmee, Florida 34741

Osceola Regional Medical Center

Representative: Marianne Davitt
Phone: 407-931-2222
Fax:
Email: marianne.davitt@healthcare.com
Address: 700 West Oaks St., Kissimmee, Florida 34741

Parramore Kids Zone

Representative: Colen Providence
Phone: 407-254-4759
Fax:
Email: glenn.providence@cityoforlando.net
Address: 363 N. Parramore Ave, Orlando, Florida 32805

Pawsitive Action Foundation

Representative: Norma Jean Ross
Phone: 407-506- 3818
Fax:
Email: pawsitiveaction@gmail.com
Address: 5701 Leon Tyson Road, St. Cloud, Florida 34771

Pet Alliance of Greater Orlando

Representative: Kathy Burns
Phone: 407-248-1748
Fax:
Email: volunteer@petallianceorlando.org
Address: 2727 Conroy Rd., Orlando, Florida 32839

Rebecca's Garden of Hope

Representative: Sanya Parson
Phone: 407-273-0101
Fax:
Email: Sanya@rebeccasgardenofhope.org
Address: 1750 Bruton Blvd., Orlando, Florida 32805

Ronald McDonald House

Representative: Judy Le
Phone: 407-898-6127
Fax:
Email: judyle@rmhccf.org
Address: 1630 Kuhl Avenue Orlando, FL 32806

Rosemont Community Center

Representative: Brenda Scott
Phone: 407-246-4475
Fax:
Email: michael.paverlko@cityoforlando.net
Address: 4872 Rosebay Dr., Orlando, Florida 32808

The Potters House Academy and Daycare

Representative: Michelle Pacheco
Phone: 407-273-8215
Fax: 407-736-0762
Email: Jpacheco@cdaorlando.org
Address: 7051 Pershing Ave, Orlando, Florida 32822

Valencia College (Osceola), OSD

Representative: Nikkia Gumbs
Phone: 407-582-4094
Fax: (407 )582-4804
Email: ngumbs@valenciacollege.edu
Address: 1800 Denn John Lane, Kissimmee, Florida 34744

Valencia College (West Campus), Advising Office

Representative: Lynn Desjarlais
Phone: 407-582-1549
Fax:
Email: ldesjarlais@valenciacollege.edu
Address: 1800 S. Kirkman Rd Orlando, FL 32811

Valencia College (West Campus) Career Center

Representative: Christine Moran Not Accepting New Applicants at this Time
Phone: 407-582-1332
Fax: 407-582-1400
Email: ngumbs@valenciacollege.edu
Address: 1800 S. Kirkman Road, Orlando, Florida 32811

Valencia College (West Campus), Transitions

Representative: La'Tasha Graham
Phone: 407-582-1434
Fax: 407-582-1038
Email: lgraham18@valenciacollege.edu
Address: 1800 S. Kirkman Rd. Orlando, FL 32811
Note: This location is currently NOT accepting volunteers at this time

Valencia College (West Campus) Internship & Workforce Services

Representative: Jessica Camilo
Phone: 407-582-1034
Fax:
Email: jcamilo4@valenciacollege.edu
Address: 1800 S. Kirkman Rd. SSB 235 Orlando, FL 32811

Valencia Volunteers (Osceola Campus)

Representative: Tracy Vincent
Phone: 321-682-4960
Fax:
Email: tvincent2@valenciacollege.edu
Address: 1800 Denn John Lane Kissimmee, Florida 34744

Watercrest at Lake Nona

Representative: Christopher S. Shepherd
Phone: (239)293-1049
Fax:
Email: cshepherd@watercrestslg.com
Address: 445 24th Street Suite 300, Vero Beach, Florida 32960

West Oaks Academy

Representative: Richard Jones
Phone: 407-292-8481
Fax:
Email: n/a
Address: 8624 A.D. Mims Rd., Orlando, Florida 32818

YMCA (Avalon Park)

Representative: Jeff Smith
Phone: 407-595-1190
Fax:
Email: jesmith@cfymca.org
Address: 12001 Avalon Lake Drive, Orlando, Florida 32828

YMCA Lockhart Elementary After School Program

Representative: Larissa Brennan
Phone: 407-296-6440
Fax:
Email:
Address: 7500 Edgewater Drive Orlando, Florida 32810

YMCA Osceola County

Representative: Junie Lewis
Phone: 407-847-7413
Fax:
Email:
Address: 2117 W. Mabbette Street Kissimmee, Florida 34741

YMCA READS! Rolling Hills Elementary

Representative: Michael Hallbrook
Phone: 407-296-6530
Fax:
Email: reads-rollinghills@cfymca.org
Address: 4903 Donovan Street, Orlando, Florida 32808

YMCA Roper

Representative: Lani Lanes
Phone: 407-656-6430 ext. 236
Fax:
Email:
Address: 100 Windermere Road Winter Garden, Florida 34787

YMCA South Orlando Family Center

Representative: Jessica Frometa
Phone: 407-855-2430
Fax:
Email:
Address: 814 W. Oak Ridge Road Orlando, Florida 32809

YMCA Tangelo Park

Representative: Amanda Molina
Phone: 407-855-2430
Fax:
Email:
Address: 5160 Pueblo Street Orlando, Florida 32819

YMCA Wayne Densch

Representative: Deborah Allen
Phone: 407-299-4350
Fax:
Email:
Address: 870 N. Hastings Street Orlando, Florida 32808

YMCA of Central Florida

Representative: Jason Hernandez
Phone: 407-644-1509
Fax:
Email: Jhernandez@cfyma.org
Address: 1201 N. Lakemont Avenue, Winter Park, Florida 32792