Meet the Staff

District Office Team

Michelle Terrell

Michelle Terrell

Director, Internship and Workforce Services

mterrell8@valenciacollege.edu

 

 
Kamla Charles

Kamla Charles

Coordinator, Employer Relations

kcharles36@valenciacollege.edu

 

 
Debra Sembrano

Debra Sembrano

Technical Specialist

dsembrano@valenciacollege.edu

 

 
Martha Parada

Martha Parada

Implementation Coordinator

mparada@valenciacollege.edu

 

 

East Campus Team

Kerry Fleming

Kerry Fleming

Coordinator

kfleming22@valenciacollege.edu

 

 
Akeliah Martin

Destiny Graves

Implementation Coordinator

dgravess@valenciacollege.edu

 

Osceola and Lake Nona Campus Team

Xavier Humphrey

Xavier Humphrey

Coordinator

xhumphrey@valenciacollege.edu

 

 

West and Winter Park Campus Team

Jessica Camilo

Jessica Camilo

Coordinator

jcamilo4@valenciacollege.edu

 

 
Donna Evans

Ligia Arias

Staff Assistant II

larias17@valenciacollege.edu