Center Locations

East Campus

Bldg 4, Room 133
Phone: 407-582-2425

Hours:
Monday- Thursday 8am-6:00pm
Friday -8am-5:00pm

Summer Hours:
Monday- Thursday 8am-5:00pm
Friday -8am-12:00pm

Stephanie Spong, Campus Director, Faculty and Instructional Development
spong@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-2303

Ashley Cabrera, Faculty and Instructional Support Specialist
acabrera43@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-2519

Migdalia Otero-Olan, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
moteroolan@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-2472

Celicia M. Wallace, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
cwallace28@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-2185

Shelitha McKissick, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
smckissick@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-2587

Jennifer Calderon, Staff Assistant II
jcalderon38@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-2912

West Campus

Bldg 6 Room 327
Phone: 407-582-5826

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday- 8:00am-5:00pm

Commons and Private Work Space Areas
Monday-Thursday 8:00am-10:00pm
(access after 5pm is by access card only)
Friday- 8:00am-5:00pm

Dori Haggerty, Campus Director, Faculty and Instructional Development
dhaggerty2@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1051

Hunter Looney, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
glooney1@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-5826

Claire Yates, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
cyates6@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1613


Osceola Campus

Bldg 4, Room 124
Phone: 407-582-4918

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Shara Lee, Campus Director, Faculty and Instructional Development
slee84@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-4723

Gary Kokaisel, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
gkokaisel@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-4812

Kevin Colwell, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
kcolwell1@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-4214

Lauren Kelley, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
lkelley8@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-7130

Wendy Dye, Faculty & Instructional Support Specialist
wdye@valenciacollege.edu
321-682-4033

Sam Meyers, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
smeyers10@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-6131

Megan Rogers, Administrative Assistant
mrogers68@valenciacollege.edu
321-682-4724

Lake Nona Campus

Bldg 1, Room 344
Phone: 407-582-7128

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00pm

Virtual Support Available at 407-582-7130 and by Appointment

Shara Lee, Campus Director, Faculty and Instructional Development
slee84@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-4723

Lauren Kelley, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
lkelley8@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-7130


Winter Park Campus

Room 126
Phone: 407-582-6919

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Virtual Support Available at 407-582-6919 and by Appointment

Stephanie Spong, Campus Director, Faculty and Instructional Development
sspong@valenciacollege.edu

407-582-2303

Aaron Bergeson, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
abergeson1@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-6919

Poinciana Campus

Room 305
Phone: 407-582-6131

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00pm

Virtual Support Available at 407-582-7132 and by Appointment

Shara Lee, Campus Director, Faculty and Instructional Development
slee84@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-4723

Sam Meyers, Faculty Developer / Instructional Designer
smeyers10@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-6131